TRADING UPDATES: Connecting Excellence acquisitions, revenue rises
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC - developer of the Irish 'Discs of Gold' project - Increases the upper limit of its oversubscribed proposed fundraise to approximately GBP1.3 million. Explains that since announcing the private placement last month, it has received expressions of interest from investors for a total amount of approximately GBP1.3 million. Conroy initially planned to raise up to GBP800,000, at 8 pence per ordinary share. Read More
(Alliance News) - Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC on Monday said it has completed its phase 1 drilling programme at the Clontibret system, and that results have proven "encouraging" so far. Read More
(Alliance News) - Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC on Monday reported further drill results from its Clontibret gold deposit in Ireland, including high-grade gold intersections and the identification of a significant alteration zone. Read More
(Alliance News) - Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC on Monday reported its deepest gold mineralisation intersection to date at the Clontibret deposit in Ireland, as part of a 2,000-metre drilling programme. Read More
(Alliance News) - Hikma Pharmaceuticals announces the departure of its chief executive, while Elementis completes a GBP40 million buyback and Filtronic secures a major defence contract. Building society Nationwide forecasts steadier UK house price growth in 2026. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued this week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC on Wednesday celebrated an oversubscribed private placement, the main participants being North American "long-term oriented" investors. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following stocks are the leading risers and fallers on AIM on Wednesday. Read More
(Alliance News) - Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC on Friday launched a non-brokered private placement to raise up to GBP1.5 million to support exploration at its Irish gold projects and for general working capital. Read More
Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC - Ireland and Finland-focused gold exploration and development company - Signs agreement "with certain past and current directors" to restructure amounts owed to them into an entitlement. Conrad says 20% of the money owed has been written off, and the remaining 80% will be deferred for four years. After this, repayments will come from commercial production from licence areas in the Orlock Bridge or Skullmartin gold trends, through a net smelter agreement at a rate of 2%. Company also proposes to issue participants with 8.1 million seven-year share options at a 30p exercise price. Says agreement has been signed by directors accounting for EUR3.4 million, out of approximately EUR3.5 million in overall liabilities through salaries and directors fees accrued since the year ended May 31, 2012. Read More
(Alliance News) - Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC on Tuesday said it has discovered five further gold anomalies along the Skullmartin gold trend, in the Longford-Down Massif in Ireland. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following stocks are the leading risers and fallers on AIM on Friday. Read More
(Alliance News) - Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC on Friday said the re-logging programme for the Clontibret drill core is ongoing. Read More
(Alliance News) - Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC on Thursday said its loss widened during the first half of its current financial year, following a plummet in the fair value of the group's warrants. Read More
Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC - Ireland and Finland-focused gold exploration and development company - Promotes Deputy Chair John Sherman to chair immediately, following the death of executive chair & founder Richard Conroy in October. Further, regarding the Discs of Gold project in Ireland, Conroy says it is initiating a re-logging programme covering over 30,000 metres of drill core to extract more comprehensive and consistent information. Read More
Conroy Gold & Natural Resources PLC - Ireland and Finland-focused gold exploration and development company - Company Secretary Cathal Jones joins board as finance director, effective immediately. Jones "as been working in a consultancy role with the company for a number of years assisting with the preparation of financial statements and other corporate finance matters including joint venture negotiations". He has served since 2014 as finance director of Ardilaun Energy Ltd, which acquired San Leon Energy PLC's Irish oil and gas assets that year. He also remains as a founding director of Dunraven Resources PLC, a North Africa-focused oil and gas explorer and developer. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More