Vast Resources Share Price (VAST) - Buy VAST Shares

View your Watch List Add VAST to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Vast Resources (VAST) share price history chart
Current Price:  
0.69p
on 23-10-2017 at 17:28:53
Change:   0.08p rise 13.11 %
Buy:   0.73p
Sell:   0.68p
   
Vast Resources (VAST, VAST.L, LON:VAST) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 1,635,759 at 0.69p Days Range: 0.60 - 0.78p
Day's Volume: 1,061,141,564 52wk Range: 0.11 - 0.78p
Last Close: 0.69p Market Capitalisation:* £ 32.32 m
Open: 0.61p VWAP: 0.72p
ISIN: GB00B142P698 Shares in Issue: 4.68 bn
Sector:  Mining    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell16357590.69p7540463685484656Ordinary Trade17:08:00 - 23/10
Sell4826330.68p6596872792326256Ordinary Trade16:29:51 - 23/10
Sell225000.69p890735475456360560Ordinary Trade16:25:33 - 23/10
Sell800000.69p435447295445188720Ordinary Trade16:25:10 - 23/10
Sell526460.69p475046481597448304Ordinary Trade16:24:59 - 23/10
Sell1350000.69p448024883833225328Ordinary Trade16:25:03 - 23/10
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 0.61 0.78 0.60 0.69 1,061,141,564
20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 0.51 0.71 0.47 0.61 1,231,410,897
19 Oct 2017 (Thu) 0.62 0.62 0.47 0.50 913,290,700
18 Oct 2017 (Wed) 0.32 0.62 0.32 0.60 1,194,811,142
17 Oct 2017 (Tue) 0.33 0.36 0.32 0.32 61,482,527
16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 0.36 0.37 0.32 0.33 72,312,192
13 Oct 2017 (Fri) 0.34 0.34 0.34 0.34 39,335,753
12 Oct 2017 (Thu) 0.32 0.36 0.31 0.34 82,998,371
11 Oct 2017 (Wed) 0.34 0.34 0.32 0.32 45,492,491
10 Oct 2017 (Tue) 0.32 0.34 0.31 0.34 43,528,787
9 Oct 2017 (Mon) 0.34 0.34 0.32 0.32 63,684,114
6 Oct 2017 (Fri) 0.34 0.38 0.32 0.34 164,957,129
5 Oct 2017 (Thu) 0.32 0.32 0.28 0.32 84,671,372
4 Oct 2017 (Wed) 0.36 0.35 0.32 0.32 57,272,096
3 Oct 2017 (Tue) 0.35 0.34 0.32 0.34 127,525,865
2 Oct 2017 (Mon) 0.36 0.36 0.34 0.34 77,290,566
29 Sep 2017 (Fri) 0.36 0.38 0.36 0.36 58,078,257
28 Sep 2017 (Thu) 0.38 0.38 0.36 0.36 53,597,053
27 Sep 2017 (Wed) 0.39 0.39 0.36 0.38 68,318,644
26 Sep 2017 (Tue) 0.40 0.41 0.38 0.39 72,694,560
25 Sep 2017 (Mon) 0.38 0.42 0.37 0.40 73,707,518

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,524.451.22  % rise
 

SSL