Vast Resources Share Price (VAST) - Buy VAST Shares

View your Watch List Add VAST to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Vast Resources (VAST) share price history chart
Current Price:  
0.60p
on 18-12-2017 at 17:09:13
Change:   0.04p rise 8.04 %
Buy:   0.63p
Sell:   0.58p
   
Vast Resources (VAST, VAST.L, LON:VAST) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1 at 0.61p Days Range: 0.56 - 0.61p
Day's Volume: 44,361,101 52wk Range: 0.11 - 0.68p
Last Close: 0.60p Market Capitalisation:* £ 30.67 m
Open: 0.56p VWAP: 0.59p
ISIN: GB00B142P698 Shares in Issue: 5.11 bn
Sector:  Mining    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy10.61p45660737885400280016:25:49 - 18/12
Unknown30000000.60p14546084338035928016:21:16 - 18/12
Buy1618970.61p14744113200458968016:14:28 - 18/12
Sell1000000.59p57957208450100440016:08:19 - 18/12
Buy500000.60p48524642506311281616:06:05 - 18/12
Buy3323340.60p3209438891253771215:55:44 - 18/12
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.56 0.61 0.56 0.60 44,361,101
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.58 0.59 0.56 0.56 42,583,517
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.58 0.61 0.57 0.58 75,830,458
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.59 0.62 0.58 0.59 69,139,267
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.56 0.63 0.56 0.57 113,435,144
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.58 0.58 0.55 0.58 20,404,694
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.52 0.62 0.52 0.58 81,123,147
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 0.54 0.54 0.53 0.54 204,589
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 0.54 0.55 0.52 0.54 31,875,508
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 0.58 0.59 0.57 0.58 3,906,948
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 0.54 0.59 0.52 0.54 40,057,827
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 0.55 0.55 0.54 0.56 184,225
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 0.59 0.60 0.54 0.58 104,597,382
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.62 0.64 0.58 0.62 83,372,065
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.62 0.63 0.60 0.62 49,499,936
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.64 0.67 0.62 0.62 98,567,641
24 Nov 2017 (Fri) 0.56 0.67 0.56 0.65 131,424,048
23 Nov 2017 (Thu) 0.64 0.64 0.60 0.62 90,048,277
22 Nov 2017 (Wed) 0.59 0.69 0.59 0.62 263,858,304
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 0.60 0.62 0.54 0.59 262,399,703
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 0.60 0.61 0.01 0.60 63,551,442

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,537.0146.44  % rise
 

SSL