Tekcapital Share Price (TEK) - Buy TEK Shares

View your Watch List Add TEK to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Tekcapital (TEK) share price history chart
Current Price:  
22.00p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:17:00
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   24.00p
Sell:   19.00p
   
Tekcapital (TEK, TEK.L, LON:TEK) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 0 at - Days Range: 22.00 - 22.00p
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: 21.00 - 44.50p
Last Close: 22.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 9.46 m
Open: 22.00p VWAP: -
ISIN: GB00BKXGY798 Shares in Issue: 43.00 m
Sector:  Software & Computer Services    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 22.00 22.00 22.00 22.00 0
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 22.00 24.00 20.00 22.00 17,000
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 22.00 23.22 22.00 22.50 99
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 22.00 22.50 22.50 22.50 0
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 21.50 23.00 21.21 22.50 16,500
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 21.00 24.00 20.00 21.50 13,704
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 21.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 0
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 21.00 21.00 20.00 21.00 508
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 21.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 0
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 21.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 0
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 21.00 21.50 21.00 21.00 1,429
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 21.00 21.50 21.00 21.00 400
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 21.00 21.00 20.00 21.00 25,250
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 21.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 0
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 21.00 21.00 20.00 21.00 1,488
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 21.00 21.00 20.00 21.00 1,488
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 21.00 21.46 21.00 21.00 5,000
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 21.00 21.46 21.00 21.00 3,000
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 21.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 0
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 21.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 0
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 21.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 0
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 21.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 0

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL