Nanoco Group Share Price (NANO) - Buy NANO Shares

View your Watch List Add NANO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Nanoco Group (NANO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
32.25p
on 27-06-2017 at 17:08:12
Change:   0.25p fall 0.77 %
Buy:   43.00p
Sell:   31.00p
   
Nanoco Group (NANO, NANO.L, LON:NANO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 25,000 at 32.25p Days Range: 32.25 - 33.25p
Day's Volume: 89,749 52wk Range: 30.25 - 75.25p
Last Close: 32.25p Market Capitalisation:* £ 76.76 m
Open: 33.00p VWAP: 32.58p
ISIN: GB00B01JLR99 Shares in Issue: 238.00 m
Sector:  Technology Hardware & Equipment    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell2500032.25p593838201737662464Ordinary Trade17:08:12 - 27/06
Sell4452832.25p1690916490372963Uncrossing Trade16:35:02 - 27/06
Sell230032.65p295241282335363136Ordinary Trade16:25:24 - 27/06
Sell294032.50p1690916490366219Automated Trade16:15:46 - 27/06
Buy100032.88p0Ordinary Trade16:03:39 - 27/06
Buy4433.00p1690916490358590Automated Trade15:40:31 - 27/06
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 33.00 33.25 32.25 32.25 89,749
26 Jun 2017 (Mon) 33.75 34.25 32.50 32.50 187,488
23 Jun 2017 (Fri) 34.00 34.75 33.50 33.50 302,341
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 36.25 36.25 33.25 34.00 223,523
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 35.50 36.25 35.50 35.75 106,718
20 Jun 2017 (Tue) 38.00 38.25 36.25 36.50 208,654
19 Jun 2017 (Mon) 40.50 40.50 38.00 38.00 188,704
16 Jun 2017 (Fri) 40.00 40.00 39.25 39.50 615,642
15 Jun 2017 (Thu) 38.00 39.88 37.88 39.50 454,478
14 Jun 2017 (Wed) 37.25 38.00 36.50 38.00 885,783
13 Jun 2017 (Tue) 35.75 37.00 34.90 36.25 1,238,685
12 Jun 2017 (Mon) 37.50 38.09 34.45 35.50 1,043,832
9 Jun 2017 (Fri) 39.25 39.25 35.82 37.25 1,904,002
8 Jun 2017 (Thu) 37.75 39.00 37.58 38.00 763,794
7 Jun 2017 (Wed) 39.00 39.88 38.00 38.00 440,530
6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 39.50 41.50 37.67 39.00 1,014,822
5 Jun 2017 (Mon) 40.50 40.67 39.25 39.75 340,420
2 Jun 2017 (Fri) 41.75 42.17 40.04 40.75 991,772
1 Jun 2017 (Thu) 42.00 42.04 41.32 41.75 463,484
31 May 2017 (Wed) 41.38 42.00 41.25 42.00 798,144
30 May 2017 (Tue) 40.75 41.00 39.50 41.00 1,672,131
29 May 2017 (Mon) 39.50 40.40 38.19 39.25 758,387

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,434.3612.44  % fall
 

SSL