Nanoco Group Share Price (NANO) - Buy NANO Shares

View your Watch List Add NANO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Nanoco Group (NANO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
33.00p
on 18-08-2017 at 11:30:40
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   33.75p
Sell:   32.75p
   
Nanoco Group (NANO, NANO.L, LON:NANO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 5,088 at 32.82p Days Range: 33.00 - 33.00p
Day's Volume: 73,554 52wk Range: 30.25 - 73.00p
Last Close: 33.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 78.54 m
Open: 33.00p VWAP: 32.99p
ISIN: GB00B01JLR99 Shares in Issue: 238.00 m
Sector:  Technology Hardware & Equipment    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell508832.82p2291540661723200Ordinary Trade11:30:40 - 18/08
Sell19233.25p1722458730139287Automated Trade08:42:25 - 17/08
Sell67532.82p436524358612115520Ordinary Trade13:39:53 - 16/08
Sell360033.00p1721840254859158Automated Trade10:38:07 - 16/08
Buy1639033.93p1944844977135680Ordinary Trade11:44:58 - 09/08
Buy880033.94p584714800353861632Ordinary Trade11:35:40 - 09/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Aug 2017 (Fri) 33.00 33.00 33.00 33.00 73,554
17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 33.00 33.25 33.00 33.00 10,020
16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 33.25 33.25 32.75 33.25 84,264
15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 33.75 33.50 33.50 33.50 0
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) 33.75 33.50 33.50 33.50 0
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) 33.75 33.50 33.50 33.50 0
10 Aug 2017 (Thu) 34.50 35.00 33.75 33.75 388,526
9 Aug 2017 (Wed) 34.50 35.00 33.75 33.75 388,526
8 Aug 2017 (Tue) 35.00 35.00 34.75 34.75 8,247
7 Aug 2017 (Mon) 35.50 35.50 35.50 35.25 10,000
4 Aug 2017 (Fri) 35.50 35.50 35.00 35.25 38,640
3 Aug 2017 (Thu) 35.50 35.50 35.00 35.25 38,640
2 Aug 2017 (Wed) 34.75 35.75 34.50 34.62 223,987
1 Aug 2017 (Tue) 36.50 36.50 34.50 37.50 292,712
31 Jul 2017 (Mon) 37.50 37.50 37.25 37.50 8,253
28 Jul 2017 (Fri) 37.25 37.25 36.00 36.75 128,439
27 Jul 2017 (Thu) 39.00 39.00 38.00 38.00 34,997
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 39.75 39.75 38.25 38.75 10,883
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 39.00 39.00 38.50 38.50 65,041
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 39.00 39.25 38.75 38.75 48,124

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,323.9863.89  % fall
 

SSL