Nanoco Group Share Price (NANO) - Buy NANO Shares

View your Watch List Add NANO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Nanoco Group (NANO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
28.00p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:15:00
Change:   0.55p rise 2.00 %
Buy:   28.60p
Sell:   27.65p
   
Nanoco Group (NANO, NANO.L, LON:NANO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 3,200 at 28.20p Days Range: 27.40 - 28.30p
Day's Volume: 594,091 52wk Range: 22.50 - 44.25p
Last Close: 28.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 80.08 m
Open: 27.85p VWAP: 27.99p
ISIN: GB00B01JLR99 Shares in Issue: 286.00 m
Sector:  Technology Hardware & Equipment    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy320028.20p47494151291702073616:52:12 - 19/01
Buy160028.20p49935912354928646416:52:09 - 19/01
Buy12177628.00p32857266799099500816:35:14 - 19/01
Buy10267428.00p1818348170056648Uncrossing Trade16:35:00 - 19/01
Sell532428.17p30819754876033030416:29:05 - 19/01
Sell160028.10p1818348170053647Automated Trade16:26:45 - 19/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 27.85 28.30 27.40 28.00 594,091
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 27.60 28.00 27.45 27.45 225,767
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 28.00 28.00 27.50 27.90 611,660
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 27.50 27.99 27.15 27.60 38,763
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 29.00 29.00 27.60 28.00 228,995
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 28.00 29.00 27.25 28.85 504,779
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 27.50 27.96 27.25 27.50 409,904
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 27.25 28.05 27.05 27.60 327,668
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 27.80 28.51 27.60 27.95 714,906
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 27.95 27.95 26.47 27.45 190,012
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 26.25 27.81 26.25 27.75 346,159
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 26.00 26.78 25.31 26.30 198,901
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 26.50 26.77 25.40 26.00 189,150
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 27.75 28.00 25.30 25.70 363,876
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 26.00 26.50 25.00 26.25 163,922
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 26.00 26.50 25.00 26.25 163,922
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 26.00 27.00 25.75 26.00 182,817
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 26.00 26.44 26.00 26.12 151,399
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 26.00 26.44 25.75 26.00 216,987
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 26.00 26.44 25.75 26.00 216,987
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 26.00 26.44 25.75 26.00 216,987
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 27.00 27.03 25.75 26.00 263,510

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL