Nanoco Group Share Price (NANO) - Buy NANO Shares

View your Watch List Add NANO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Nanoco Group (NANO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
27.00p
on 23-10-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   0.50p rise 1.89 %
Buy:   31.00p
Sell:   26.50p
   
Nanoco Group (NANO, NANO.L, LON:NANO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 9,900 at 26.75p Days Range: 26.05 - 27.50p
Day's Volume: 104,266 52wk Range: 22.50 - 50.00p
Last Close: 27.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 64.26 m
Open: 27.50p VWAP: 26.89p
ISIN: GB00B01JLR99 Shares in Issue: 238.00 m
Sector:  Technology Hardware & Equipment    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell990026.75p0Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:48:04 - 23/10
Sell500027.00p1763896574655818Uncrossing Trade16:35:10 - 23/10
Buy46627.25p1763896574654272Automated Trade16:29:42 - 23/10
Sell50026.63p0Ordinary Trade16:24:12 - 23/10
Buy400027.08p151576573226606656Ordinary Trade15:53:12 - 23/10
Sell745826.82p581972008627167296Ordinary Trade14:35:17 - 23/10
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 27.50 27.50 26.05 27.00 104,266
20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 26.00 27.75 26.00 26.50 121,770
19 Oct 2017 (Thu) 27.00 27.50 26.00 27.50 157,310
18 Oct 2017 (Wed) 26.75 27.75 26.49 27.75 168,528
17 Oct 2017 (Tue) 27.50 27.75 26.62 27.75 139,980
16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 28.00 28.00 26.50 27.50 244,351
13 Oct 2017 (Fri) 27.00 28.00 25.50 27.75 119,945
12 Oct 2017 (Thu) 27.00 27.00 26.00 27.00 12,522
11 Oct 2017 (Wed) 27.00 27.00 25.75 27.00 29,665
10 Oct 2017 (Tue) 26.00 26.00 24.50 26.00 55,671
9 Oct 2017 (Mon) 26.00 26.00 25.00 25.00 91,502
6 Oct 2017 (Fri) 27.50 27.75 25.50 25.75 143,910
5 Oct 2017 (Thu) 23.00 32.00 22.00 27.50 723,187
4 Oct 2017 (Wed) 28.50 28.50 27.00 28.25 60,383
3 Oct 2017 (Tue) 29.25 29.25 28.00 28.00 18,389
2 Oct 2017 (Mon) 29.50 29.50 27.50 28.25 111,296
29 Sep 2017 (Fri) 29.75 30.00 29.25 29.25 130,020
28 Sep 2017 (Thu) 28.75 29.00 28.75 29.00 1,857
27 Sep 2017 (Wed) 29.75 30.00 29.00 29.50 22,838
26 Sep 2017 (Tue) 29.00 30.00 29.00 29.50 57,364
25 Sep 2017 (Mon) 29.00 29.75 29.00 29.75 18,161

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,524.451.22  % rise
 

SSL