Nanoco Group Share Price (NANO) - Buy NANO Shares

View your Watch List Add NANO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Nanoco Group (NANO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
33.25p
on 28-04-2017 at 08:01:09
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   34.75p
Sell:   33.00p
   
Nanoco Group (NANO, NANO.L, LON:NANO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 61,288 at 33.25p Days Range: 33.25 - 33.25p
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: 30.25 - 75.25p
Last Close: 33.25p Market Capitalisation:* £ 79.14 m
Open: 35.00p VWAP: 33.90p
ISIN: GB00B01JLR99 Shares in Issue: 238.00 m
Sector:  Technology Hardware & Equipment    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell6128833.25p1653189497643178Uncrossing Trade16:35:29 - 27/04
Buy1250033.62p1652598943843208Ordinary Trade14:55:41 - 27/04
Sell211433.50p1653189497614645Automated Trade14:15:32 - 27/04
Buy293733.88p1652598943835011Ordinary Trade14:08:36 - 27/04
Sell1000033.75p1653189497612031Automated Trade13:46:00 - 27/04
Sell100033.80p1652598943829584Ordinary Trade13:34:50 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 35.00 33.25 33.25 33.25 0
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 35.00 35.00 33.25 33.25 348,035
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 34.00 34.74 34.00 34.00 245,227
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 34.50 34.75 34.00 34.25 814,788
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 34.50 34.67 33.87 34.00 291,844
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 33.50 34.35 32.75 34.00 502,644
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 33.00 33.00 32.50 32.75 185,062
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 32.75 33.50 32.50 32.75 496,181
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 33.50 34.39 32.75 32.75 303,948
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 34.25 34.25 32.75 32.75 1,050,635
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 34.25 34.25 32.75 32.75 1,050,635
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 34.25 34.25 32.75 32.75 1,050,635
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 35.00 36.00 33.75 34.00 1,063,444
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 32.00 35.00 31.37 35.00 1,553,325
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 31.00 31.50 30.25 31.25 821,716
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 31.25 31.45 30.00 30.25 560,116
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 31.50 31.77 30.86 31.00 1,162,628
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 32.00 32.00 31.23 31.75 1,634,859
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 34.00 34.00 28.00 31.50 4,391,485
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 36.75 37.00 35.75 36.00 784,726
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 35.75 37.00 35.00 36.25 557,900
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 36.50 36.75 35.75 36.50 418,114

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,203.9433.23  % fall
 

SSL