Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. Share Price (FOG) - Buy FOG Shares

View your Watch List Add FOG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. (FOG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
18.50p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:16:15
Change:   0.75p rise 4.23 %
Buy:   19.50p
Sell:   17.50p
   
Falcon Oil & Gas Ltd. (FOG, FOG.L, LON:FOG) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 2,648 at 18.50p Days Range: 17.75 - 18.95p
Day's Volume: 443,388 52wk Range: 5.25 - 27.25p
Last Close: 18.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 172.05 m
Open: 17.75p VWAP: 18.24p
ISIN: CA3060711015 Shares in Issue: 930.00 m
Sector:  Oil & Gas Producers    Listed in:  UK Alternative 100UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Unknown264818.50p14819517277204896016:23:16 - 19/01
Sell2300018.10p015:51:22 - 19/01
Sell666818.18p59912110616670624015:50:11 - 19/01
Sell5000018.10p86491016840671648014:41:17 - 19/01
Sell5000018.10p744372469926713614:40:23 - 19/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 17.75 18.95 17.75 18.50 443,388
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 17.82 18.25 17.00 17.75 49,965
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 18.12 18.12 17.50 17.90 162,178
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 18.42 18.85 18.12 18.85 95,588
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 18.25 19.00 18.13 18.42 227,153
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 17.78 18.50 17.68 18.25 142,702
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 17.88 17.95 17.25 17.25 160,831
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 18.18 18.20 17.54 17.88 119,140
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 18.25 18.50 18.00 18.50 132,647
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 18.22 18.40 18.00 18.25 801,563
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 18.12 18.30 17.50 18.22 588,823
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 19.25 19.25 18.00 18.50 196,797
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 19.25 19.50 19.00 19.50 112,028
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 19.25 19.50 19.00 19.25 71,715
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 19.38 19.45 19.38 19.38 18,367
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 19.38 19.45 19.38 19.38 18,367
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 19.88 19.88 19.25 19.38 102,375
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 19.75 19.88 19.75 19.88 9,093
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 19.88 19.88 19.75 19.88 20,091
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 19.88 19.88 19.75 19.88 20,091
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 19.88 19.88 19.75 19.88 20,091
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 20.12 20.35 19.75 19.88 180,609
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 19.62 20.40 19.30 20.12 341,172

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL