Angling Direct Share Price (ANG) - Buy ANG Shares

View your Watch List Add ANG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Angling Direct (ANG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
110.00p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:15:54
Change:   6.00p fall 5.17 %
Buy:   115.00p
Sell:   108.00p
   
Angling Direct (ANG, ANG.L, LON:ANG) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 40,000 at 110.00p Days Range: 108.00 - 116.00p
Day's Volume: 51,735 52wk Range: 67.00 - 119.00p
Last Close: 110.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 47.30 m
Open: 116.00p VWAP: 108.92p
ISIN: GB00BF1XGQ00 Shares in Issue: 43.00 m
Sector:  General Retailers    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell40000110.00p88001472362036844817:08:22 - 19/01
Buy5000111.90p44599349964553836816:28:30 - 19/01
Sell562109.00p86877454912516512016:21:00 - 19/01
Sell919109.00p46239347068275513616:17:57 - 19/01
Buy5000111.00p43286622255247776016:11:10 - 19/01
Buy5000110.90p30167888442696915215:54:01 - 19/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 116.00 116.00 108.00 110.00 51,735
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 118.50 119.49 113.00 116.00 47,805
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 119.00 120.75 117.33 118.50 62,191
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 113.50 120.75 112.10 119.00 116,036
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 113.50 114.90 111.50 113.50 30,442
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 113.00 115.00 112.05 113.50 117,471
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 100.00 117.00 99.00 113.00 713,044
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 99.00 100.36 97.25 100.00 93,604
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 95.00 101.00 94.50 99.00 82,552
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 93.00 97.00 93.00 95.00 22,632
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 90.00 94.70 90.00 93.00 32,384
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 90.00 91.77 90.00 90.00 11,235
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 90.00 90.90 89.56 90.00 4,494
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 90.00 91.00 89.05 90.00 12,180
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 90.00 90.00 90.00 90.00 0
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 90.00 90.00 90.00 90.00 0
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 90.00 91.50 89.00 90.00 1,100
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 90.00 91.40 90.00 90.00 4,650
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 90.00 91.40 90.00 90.00 1,379
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 90.00 91.40 90.00 90.00 1,379
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 90.00 91.40 90.00 90.00 1,379
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 90.00 91.40 89.00 90.00 5,108
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 90.00 91.25 90.00 90.00 3,667

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL