TRADING UPDATES: Avacta raises funds; Orcadian ends development deal
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Wednesday. Read More
(Alliance News) - Sabien Technology Group PLC on Tuesday said it abandoned the strategic investment and financing framework previously announced in May. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Tuesday. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Tuesday. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Tuesday. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Sabien Technology Group PLC - London-based provider of energy reduction technologies - Says in the first 10 weeks of the new financial year that started on July 1, recognised sales revenue from M2G activities is GBP273,650. Open orders expected to be invoiced within the first financial half are GBP170,941. Executive Chair Richard Parris says: "I believe this strong start to the new financial year shows our strategy for turn around and growth is bearing fruit. At the 20% point through the year, we have already secured in excess of 50% of the previous full years' sales revenue through a combination of enhanced channel sales and cloud service subscriptions." Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Sabien Technology Group PLC on Monday said revenue slightly decreased and its loss slightly widened in the latest six-month period. Read More
Sabien Technology Group PLC - London-based provider of energy reduction technologies - Secures new orders totalling GBP186,243 from seven new customers signed in January. Notes the new orders have all been secured in the last three weeks, representing 26% of the firm's total revenue for the year ended June 30 2024. Adds that 87% of the new revenue was achieved through its partnership with CBRE Group Inc, and says end customers include a major pharmaceutical company, a large European bank, a global power technology provider, a London university, a healthcare manufacturer and a German performance car producer. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following stocks are the leading risers and fallers on AIM on Thursday. Read More
(Alliance News) - Sabien Technology Group PLC on Monday said its loss narrowed during its most recent financial year despite a 35% drop in revenue, due to reduced expenses. Read More
(Alliance News) - Sabien Technology Group PLC on Monday announced a new order for gas-saving technology from a "major international transport company" which will generate revenue in the current financial year. Read More
Sabien Technology Group PLC - London-based company, focused on green technologies such as plastic-to-oil recycling and CO2 mitigation for commercial and residential boilers - Provides update regarding the related party funding announced in July. Agrees to funding arrangements with Parris Group Ltd which will ensure that the group has sufficient working capital for the next 12 months without the need for a placing, based on current sales forecast. Says loan facility announced in February has GBP100,000 remaining available to be drawn down. It is expected this will be required within the next 12 months. Further, PGL agrees to provide a facility whereby it will buy Sabien M2G and M2G cloud connect and related stock in bulk. PGL will then resell that stock to Sabien in the smaller quantities required to meet Sabien customer demand. PGL will take a 20% wholesaler mark up on the stock and be paid by Sabien once cash is collected from the end customer. PGL will take a 5% royalty on M2G sales and be paid by Sabien once cash is collected from the end customer. Read More