Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Quickpicks
Add shares to your
quickpicks to
display them here!

Portmeirion (PMP) Share Price

Price 50.50p on 24-09-2026 at 18:15:07
Change -0.50p -0.98%
Buy 51.00p
Sell 50.00p
Last Trade: Sell 1,000.00 at 50.00p
Day's Volume: 26,435
Last Close: 50.50p
Open: 51.00p
ISIN: GB0006957293
Day's Range 50.50p - 51.00p
52wk Range: 48.00p - 121.50p
Market Capitalisation: £25.62m
VWAP: 49.19434p
Shares in Issue: 50.74m

Sector: Household Goods

Listed In: FTSE AIM All-Share,

Portmeirion (PMP) Latest Trades

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell* 1,000 50.00p Ordinary
14:25:58 - 24-Sep-26
Sell* 400 50.00p Ordinary
13:35:07 - 24-Sep-26
Unknown* 18,748 48.80p Ordinary
10:41:00 - 24-Sep-26
Sell* 287 50.00p Ordinary
10:12:55 - 24-Sep-26
Sell* 4,000 50.30p Ordinary
08:59:08 - 24-Sep-26
Sell* 2,000 50.00p Ordinary
08:35:08 - 24-Sep-26
Unknown* 0 50.00p SI Trade
08:01:33 - 24-Sep-26
Sell* 699 50.00p Ordinary
16:19:47 - 23-Sep-26
Sell* 1,076 50.00p Ordinary
14:12:21 - 23-Sep-26
Sell* 13,000 50.00p Ordinary
12:49:23 - 23-Sep-26
See more Portmeirion trades

Portmeirion (PMP) Share Price History

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close Volume
24th Sep 2026 (Thu) 51.00 51.00 50.50 50.50 26,435
23rd Sep 2026 (Wed) 51.00 51.00 51.00 51.00 14,839
22nd Sep 2026 (Tue) 51.50 51.50 51.00 51.00 20,975
21st Sep 2026 (Mon) 51.50 51.50 51.50 51.50 3,811
18th Sep 2026 (Fri) 52.00 52.00 51.50 51.50 28,512
17th Sep 2026 (Thu) 52.00 52.00 52.00 52.00 718
16th Sep 2026 (Wed) 52.00 52.00 52.00 52.00 31,396
15th Sep 2026 (Tue) 52.00 52.50 52.00 52.00 25,090
14th Sep 2026 (Mon) 52.00 52.00 52.00 52.00 2,200
11th Sep 2026 (Fri) 52.00 52.00 52.00 52.00 8,399
10th Sep 2026 (Thu) 52.50 52.50 52.00 52.00 5,999
9th Sep 2026 (Wed) 52.50 52.50 52.00 52.00 7,956
8th Sep 2026 (Tue) 53.00 53.00 52.50 52.50 49,151
7th Sep 2026 (Mon) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 15,199
4th Sep 2026 (Fri) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 3,196
3rd Sep 2026 (Thu) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 9,463
2nd Sep 2026 (Wed) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 14,500
1st Sep 2026 (Tue) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 13,305
31st Aug 2026 (Mon) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 0
28th Aug 2026 (Fri) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 16,148
27th Aug 2026 (Thu) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 51,935
26th Aug 2026 (Wed) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 10,334
25th Aug 2026 (Tue) 53.00 53.00 53.00 53.00 71,325
See more Portmeirion price history

Portmeirion (PMP) Regulatory News

Date Source Headline
23rd Sep 2026 7:00 am RNS Update on Proposed Name Change to Spode Group PLC
23rd Sep 2026 7:00 am RNS Interim Results For Six Months Ended 30 June 2026
22nd Sep 2026 8:00 am RNS-R Notice of Engage Investor Presentation
22nd Sep 2026 7:00 am RNS Directorate change
17th Sep 2026 7:00 am RNS Notice of HY26 Results
30th Jul 2026 4:13 pm RNS Notification of Major Holdings
28th Jul 2026 7:00 am RNS H1 2026 Trading Update
15th Jul 2026 3:03 pm RNS Total Voting Rights
30th Jun 2026 2:42 pm RNS Receipt of $2.7m from US Tariff refund claim
29th Jun 2026 9:51 am RNS Notification of major holdings
See more Portmeirion regulatory news

Portmeirion (PMP) Share News

IN BRIEF: Portmeirion to become Spode as makes progress under new CEO

23rd Sep 2026 11:59

Portmeirion Group PLC - Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire-based owner of ceramics and homeware brands Spode, Portmeirion, Royal Worcester and Wax Lyrical - Reports half-year results, the first under its new chief executive officer, Michael Scheepers, as its name change to Spode Group PLC is set be effective during November. Pretax loss widens to GBP5.0 million in the six months that ended June 30 from GBP2.9 million a year before, as revenue slips to GBP36.4 million from GBP37.1 million. Records headline loss before interest, tax, depreciation and amortisation of GBP1.2 million, swung from GBP100,000 in earnings a year before. Read More

EARNINGS AND TRADING: NWF profit up by a third; Journeo record sales

28th Jul 2026 20:29

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

EARNINGS AND TRADING: Mineral & Financial NAV up in "challenging" Q3

2nd Jul 2026 18:45

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Secure Trust starts buyback; Smiths News contract win

29th Jun 2026 13:35

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

UK shareholder meetings calendar - next 7 days

16th Jun 2026 11:43

Read More

See more Portmeirion news
FTSE 100 Latest
Value10,679.99
Change-25.27

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered