(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Luceco PLC - London-based lighting manufacturer and distributor - Chief Executive John Hornby sells 505,000 shares at 224.06 pence each, worth approximately GBP1.1 million in total, on Friday in London. Read More
Luceco PLC - London-based lighting manufacturer and distributor - Hires Thorsten Muller to be chief executive officer from September 1, succeeding John Hornby, who will remain available in an advisory capacity. Muller has experience as divisional chief executive in the Safety sector at Halma PLC, a safety products manufacturer and FTSE 100 index constituent. Before joining Halma 2022, Muller held senior leadership roles at ABB Ltd, Osram and Bosch. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Luceco PLC on Monday said Chief Executive John Hornby plans to retire at the end of the year after 21 years at the helm, while noting continued business momentum in the second quarter. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced in the past week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Luceco PLC on Tuesday said it expects over GBP40 million in full-year adjusted operating profit, citing EV charging as a "key contributor" to its first-quarter revenue growth. Read More