Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Quickpicks
Add shares to your
quickpicks to
display them here!

Bradda Head Lithium (BHL) Share News

IN BRIEF: Bradda Head to buy six Tanzanian uranium assets

15th Sep 2026 19:20

Bradda Head Lithium Ltd - North America-focused lithium developer - Enters conditional, definitive and binding asset purchase agreement with Zeus Resources (T) Ltd and US1 Critical Minerals Ltd, its parent company, to buy all rights and interests in six prospecting uranium licences. The assets include the Mkuju, Eland and Foxy projects. Bradda Head expects to undertake preliminary exploration work within one year of completion. Says total consideration for the assets will be USD1.8 million. Of this, USD1.0 million in cash will be due upon completion; USD300,000 will be due when Bradda Head produces an indicated and/or measured mineral resource of at least 25.0 million pounds of triuranium octoxide; and USD500,000 will be due upon completion of a definitive feasibility study and the formal decision to build an operating mine sourcing triuranium octoxide from any one of the licenses. The second and third payments may be in cash or shares. Bradda Head will also pay Zeus an exclusivity fee of USD120,000 for upcoming rents. Read More

TRADING UPDATES: VH Global Energy agrees to USD134 million asset sale

1st Sep 2026 19:04

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

Bradda Head swings to loss; optimistic on lithium demand

27th Aug 2026 10:32

(Alliance News) - Bradda Head Lithium on Thursday reported a swing to annual loss, but maintained a positive outlook for the future. Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Theracryf's fund raise; Potter & Moore sales struggle

20th Aug 2026 20:06

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

WINNERS & LOSERS: Gran Tierra sells Latam arm; S4 Capital narrows loss

5th Aug 2026 11:20

(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Wednesday. Read More

EARNINGS AND TRADING: CleanTech loss narrows; Tap Global update

15th Jun 2026 18:35

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Forgent option agreement to buy Mount Sholl project

8th Jun 2026 20:14

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

LONDON MARKET MIDDAY: FTSE 100 climbs despite Middle East uncertainty

26th May 2026 12:00

(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London were higher at midday on Tuesday, as the FTSE 100 caught up with European peers after Monday's holiday, despite fresh US strikes against Iranian missile sites. Read More

Bradda Head shares jump as secures "key" drilling permit in Arizona

26th May 2026 11:41

(Alliance News) - Bradda Head Lithium Ltd on Tuesday said it received an approval for a lithium project in Arizona. Read More

WINNERS & LOSERS: Panther Metals rises; Sound Energy exits Morocco

26th May 2026 11:10

(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Tuesday. Read More

WINNERS & LOSERS: Kendrick drilling results; Blackbird new approach

15th May 2026 11:49

(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Friday. Read More

WINNERS & LOSERS: Mercantile Ports & Logistics soars on ex-CIA hire

13th May 2026 11:11

(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Wednesday. Read More

EARNINGS AND TRADING: Frontier Developments lifts profit outlook

12th May 2026 18:45

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Character Group leases part of Infinity House

8th Apr 2026 15:28

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Virgin Wines sales rise; Everyman hails "resilience"

27th Jan 2026 10:50

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

UK shareholder meetings calendar - next 7 days

23rd Dec 2025 14:44

Read More

UK shareholder meetings calendar - next 7 days

20th Nov 2025 14:14

Read More

EARNINGS: Mulberry's encouraging first half; Zoo Digital loss narrows

19th Nov 2025 13:40

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

AIM WINNERS & LOSERS: Proteome Sciences loss narrows but revenue falls

25th Sep 2025 11:13

(Alliance News) - The following stocks are the leading risers and fallers on AIM on Thursday. Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Cora Gold eyes DFS uplift; Foxtons starts buyback

8th Apr 2025 16:45

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

FTSE 100 Latest
Value10,659.13
Change-157.01