Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ascent Resources Share Price (AST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.275on 24-01-2019 at 12:06:17
Change -0.025 -8.33%
Buy 0.30
Sell 0.25
Buy / Sell AST Shares
Last Trade: Buy 165,013 at 0.299p
Day's Volume: 1,359,818
Last Close: 0.30p
Open: 0.30p
ISIN: GB00BZ16J374
Day's Range 0.275p - 0.30p
52wk Range: 0.225p - 1.45p
Market Capitalisation: £6m
VWAP: 0.291p
Shares in Issue: 2,291m

Recent Trades History Ascent Resources (AST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*165,0130.29911:12:06 - 24-Jan-19
Buy*46,1700.29910:31:36 - 24-Jan-19
Buy*163,5500.29910:28:22 - 24-Jan-19
Buy*80,0000.2809:48:14 - 24-Jan-19
Buy*300,3670.29909:47:09 - 24-Jan-19
Buy*498,0000.3009:28:11 - 24-Jan-19
Buy*75,0000.3009:20:56 - 24-Jan-19
Sell*624,9680.27809:20:41 - 24-Jan-19
Sell*349,9930.28508:32:57 - 24-Jan-19
Unknown*54,8570.3008:21:17 - 24-Jan-19

Share Price History for Ascent Resources

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.2750.300.2750.27511,579,547
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.3250.3250.2750.32512,473,633
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.350.350.2750.37559,746,287
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.400.400.3750.402,230,386
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.4750.4750.3750.47515,894,798
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.400.5250.400.4043,275,655
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.3250.4250.300.32542,153,267
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.2250.350.2250.32521,671,448
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.3250.3250.2750.32515,155,658
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.350.350.3250.355,820,493
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.350.350.350.351,670,416
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.350.350.350.35859,493
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.350.350.350.351,525,282
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.300.300.300.304,981,343
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.300
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.300.300.300.302,868,721
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.300.300.300.301,531,485
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.300.300.300.302,000,840
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.300
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.300
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.300.300.300.303,089,045

News about Ascent Resources (AST)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,838.51
Change-4.37

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered