Ascent Resources Share Price (AST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.085on 13-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.09
Sell 0.08
Buy / Sell AST Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 560,977 at 0.087p
Day's Volume: 28,488,553
Last Close: 0.085p
Open: 0.085p
ISIN: GB00BZ16J374
Day's Range 0.085p - 0.085p
52wk Range: 0.085p - 0.975p
Market Capitalisation: £3m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 3,020m

Recent Trades History Ascent Resources (AST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*560,9770.087Ordinary
14:39:28 - 13-Dec-19
Buy*1,432,1950.087Ordinary
14:20:22 - 13-Dec-19
Buy*500,0000.087Ordinary
13:59:17 - 13-Dec-19
Sell*650,0000.084Ordinary
12:39:49 - 13-Dec-19
Sell*5,000,0000.082Ordinary
12:39:27 - 13-Dec-19
Sell*6,347,2800.082Ordinary
11:54:39 - 13-Dec-19
Sell*1,211,9170.084Ordinary
11:38:05 - 13-Dec-19
Buy*7,500,0000.085Ordinary
11:20:15 - 13-Dec-19
Buy*225,0000.090Ordinary
11:02:08 - 13-Dec-19
Buy*218,3700.089Ordinary
10:57:04 - 13-Dec-19

Share Price History for Ascent Resources

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Dec 2019 (Thu)0.0950.0950.0850.085
11th Dec 2019 (Wed)0.1150.1150.090.095
10th Dec 2019 (Tue)0.0950.0950.0950.095
9th Dec 2019 (Mon)0.0950.0950.0950.095
6th Dec 2019 (Fri)0.100.100.0950.10
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)0.100.120.0950.10
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)0.110.110.100.10
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)0.1350.1350.0950.11
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)0.160.160.130.135
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)0.160.1650.1350.16
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)0.130.170.130.16
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)0.1150.1450.1150.13
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)0.110.1150.1050.115
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)0.110.110.110.11
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)0.1250.1250.110.11
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)0.1250.1250.1250.125
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)0.1350.140.1250.125
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)0.1350.1350.1350.135
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)0.1250.1350.1250.135
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)0.120.1350.110.125
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)0.1150.140.110.12

News about Ascent Resources (AST)

Ascent Resources announces half year report; details change in management

News - Friday, September 20, 2019

Ascent Resources announced its half year report, with revenue dropping off from £1,281,000 down to £242,000. Loss for the period after tax increased from £611,000 to £994,000, with closing cash on 30 June 2019 being £531,000, which included the £174,000 of restricted cash to cover a bank guarantee. During the period the Company raised £1,113,000 before costs in two equity placings in January and April 2019. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,353.44
Change79.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered