Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ascent Resources Share Price (AST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.85on 23-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.90
Sell 0.80
Buy / Sell AST Shares
Last Trade: Sell 62,282 at 0.822p
Day's Volume: 7,095,844
Last Close: 0.85p
Open: 0.85p
ISIN: GB00BZ16J374
Day's Range 0.825p - 0.90p
52wk Range: 0.325p - 2.425p
Market Capitalisation: £19m
VWAP: 0.848p
Shares in Issue: 2,269m

Recent Trades History Ascent Resources (AST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*62,2820.82214:14:02 - 23-Oct-18
Buy*510,1730.87513:22:47 - 23-Oct-18
Sell*400,0000.8212:53:35 - 23-Oct-18
Sell*93,8820.8512:52:56 - 23-Oct-18
Sell*318,0000.8512:49:02 - 23-Oct-18
Sell*226,5910.8512:46:43 - 23-Oct-18
Buy*304,6360.88812:44:12 - 23-Oct-18
Buy*401,6150.87912:41:42 - 23-Oct-18
Buy*112,6830.88012:28:51 - 23-Oct-18
Buy*75,0000.88012:06:03 - 23-Oct-18

Share Price History for Ascent Resources

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.850.850.8250.87510,819,445
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.8750.8750.850.8756,856,851
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.950.950.8750.9511,162,611
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.8750.9750.8750.0017,756,082
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.900.900.8750.9012,644,043
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.950.950.900.956,362,717
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.7750.9750.7750.77541,245,373
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.8250.8250.750.852,864,242
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.850.8750.850.857,719,510
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.8250.850.8250.8255,375,175
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.8250.8750.8250.82512,693,857
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.8250.8750.8250.82512,693,857
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.850.850.8250.853,443,643
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.9250.9250.850.9255,590,606
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.9250.9250.850.9255,590,606
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.800.950.800.77526,731,169
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.750.7750.7250.7515,725,767
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.7750.7750.7250.77512,383,293
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.850.850.7750.859,230,324
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.8750.8750.850.8757,372,593
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.8250.8750.8250.82512,059,637

News about Ascent Resources (AST)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,955.21
Change-87.59

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered