Ascent Resources Share Price (AST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.25on 20-09-2019 at 10:15:58
Change -0.025 -9.09%
Buy 0.30
Sell 0.20
Buy / Sell AST Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 400,020 at 0.250p
Day's Volume: 12,683,884
Last Close: 0.275p
Open: 0.225p
ISIN: GB00BZ16J374
Day's Range 0.225p - 0.25p
52wk Range: 0.15p - 0.975p
Market Capitalisation: £7m
VWAP: 0.248p
Shares in Issue: 2,627m

Recent Trades History Ascent Resources (AST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*400,0200.250Ordinary
10:08:36 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*1,7960.231Ordinary
10:07:19 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*24,8130.231Ordinary
10:06:08 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*284,3120.231Ordinary
09:41:48 - 20-Sep-19
Unknown*80,0000.25Ordinary
09:01:03 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*100,0400.250Ordinary
08:39:54 - 20-Sep-19
Sell*596,2380.250Ordinary
08:28:07 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*1,373,9670.250Ordinary
08:27:38 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*295,0130.250Ordinary
08:23:06 - 20-Sep-19
Buy*1,195,0490.250Ordinary
08:17:43 - 20-Sep-19

Share Price History for Ascent Resources

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)0.2750.2750.2750.275
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)0.2750.2750.2750.275
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)0.250.2750.2250.275
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)0.2250.2750.2250.225
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)0.2250.2750.2250.225
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)0.2250.2250.2250.225
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)0.2250.2250.2250.225
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)0.2250.2250.200.225
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)0.2250.2250.2250.225
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)0.2250.2250.2250.225
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)0.2250.2250.2250.225
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)0.2250.2250.2250.225
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)0.2250.2250.2250.225
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)0.2250.2250.2250.225
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)0.2250.2250.2250.225
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)0.2250.2250.200.225
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)0.2250.2250.2250.225
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000.225
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)0.2250.2250.2250.225
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)0.2250.2250.2250.225
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)0.2250.2250.2250.225
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)0.2250.2250.2250.225

News about Ascent Resources (AST)

Ascent Resources announces half year report; details change in management

News - Friday, September 20, 2019

Ascent Resources announced its half year report, with revenue dropping off from £1,281,000 down to £242,000. Loss for the period after tax increased from £611,000 to £994,000, with closing cash on 30 June 2019 being £531,000, which included the £174,000 of restricted cash to cover a bank guarantee. During the period the Company raised £1,113,000 before costs in two equity placings in January and April 2019. ...

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,360.45
Change4.03


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered