Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ascent Resources Share Price (AST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.275on 22-03-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.30
Sell 0.25
Buy / Sell AST Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 500,000 at 0.275p
Day's Volume: 8,740,877
Last Close: 0.275p
Open: 0.275p
ISIN: GB00BZ16J374
Day's Range 0.275p - 0.325p
52wk Range: 0.225p - 1.40p
Market Capitalisation: £7m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 2,412m

Recent Trades History Ascent Resources (AST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*500,0000.27516:29:11 - 22-Mar-19
Buy*64,1040.29315:33:31 - 22-Mar-19
Buy*19,6420.27512:57:07 - 22-Mar-19
Buy*1,000,0000.30012:19:49 - 22-Mar-19
Sell*475,0390.26112:01:39 - 22-Mar-19
Sell*500,0000.3011:51:11 - 22-Mar-19
Sell*16,2250.31511:24:26 - 22-Mar-19
Unknown*100,0000.3011:17:48 - 22-Mar-19
Buy*338,9830.29511:15:50 - 22-Mar-19
Buy*1,839,5360.3011:14:11 - 22-Mar-19

Share Price History for Ascent Resources

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.2750.3250.2750.2758,740,877
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.3250.3250.2750.3259,425,854
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.300.3250.2750.3019,813,708
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.300.3250.300.304,148,519
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.300.3250.250.302,724,472
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.3250.3250.2750.32516,817,772
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.300.3250.300.32510,161,202
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.2750.3250.2750.27524,765,602
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.2750.2750.2750.2757,389,860
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.250.300.250.32527,874,352
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.3250.3250.3250.3253,487,371
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.3250.3250.3250.3255,593,631
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.3250.3250.300.32510,703,244
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.3250.3250.3250.3253,458,676
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.350.350.3250.3515,578,136
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)0.3750.3750.3250.37513,176,606
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.3750.3750.3250.37536,557,534
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.3250.3750.3250.32542,441,413
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.3250.3250.3250.32511,496,478
25th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.3250.3250.3250.3253,925,496

News about Ascent Resources (AST)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,207.59
Change-147.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered