Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ascent Resources Share Price (AST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.10on 23-03-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.075 7.32%
Buy 1.10
Sell 1.00
Buy / Sell AST Shares
Last Trade: Buy 31,088 at 1.10p
Day's Volume: 4,501,407
Last Close: 1.025p
Open: 1.025p
ISIN: GB00BZ16J374
Day's Range 1.10p - 1.10p
52wk Range: 0.90p - 2.825p
Market Capitalisation: £25m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 2,269m

Recent Trades History Ascent Resources (AST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*31,0881.1016:35:15 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*63,7651.07716:09:55 - 23-Mar-18
Sell*62,4841.04415:56:38 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*305,2561.05315:21:44 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*300,0001.07915:17:09 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*75,0001.05515:16:01 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*60,7571.05515:01:18 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*50,0001.07914:22:21 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*3701.07914:18:36 - 23-Mar-18
Buy*1,7501.05514:06:02 - 23-Mar-18

Share Price History for Ascent Resources

Time period:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)1.0251.101.101.104,501,407
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)1.0251.0251.0251.02526,693,683
21st Mar 2018 (Wed),769,584
20th Mar 2018 (Tue),114,763
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.9751.1750.9751.1537,952,232
16th Mar 2018 (Fri),757,836
15th Mar 2018 (Thu)1.0251.0250.9751.0015,128,706
14th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.951.050.901.02519,050,977
13th Mar 2018 (Tue)1.0251.1250.9751.02559,666,947
12th Mar 2018 (Mon)1.0751.021.021.0212,370,182
9th Mar 2018 (Fri)1.101.1751.0251.07543,231,814
8th Mar 2018 (Thu),980,049
7th Mar 2018 (Wed)1.2251.2251.1751.2010,062,818
6th Mar 2018 (Tue)1.2251.251.2251.2256,788,727
5th Mar 2018 (Mon),957,263
2nd Mar 2018 (Fri),783,847
1st Mar 2018 (Thu),868,332
28th Feb 2018 (Wed)1.1751.251.1751.2514,102,956
27th Feb 2018 (Tue),307,310
26th Feb 2018 (Mon)1.2251.2251.151.208,221,396

News about Ascent Resources (AST)

FTSE 100 Latest

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered