Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ascent Resources Share Price (AST)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.775on 19-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change -0.025 -3.13%
Buy 0.80
Sell 0.75
Buy / Sell AST Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 100,000 at 0.775p
Day's Volume: 6,588,014
Last Close: 0.80p
Open: 0.80p
ISIN: GB00BZ16J374
Day's Range 0.775p - 0.80p
52wk Range: 0.75p - 2.825p
Market Capitalisation: £18m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 2,269m

Recent Trades History Ascent Resources (AST)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*100,0000.77516:26:35 - 19-Jul-18
Buy*378,4040.79016:21:18 - 19-Jul-18
Unknown*50,8780.77515:36:30 - 19-Jul-18
Buy*249,1350.79015:25:52 - 19-Jul-18
Buy*236,9980.79015:22:15 - 19-Jul-18
Unknown*14,1020.77515:02:40 - 19-Jul-18
Unknown*13,5730.77514:27:44 - 19-Jul-18
Buy*100,0000.7812:50:44 - 19-Jul-18
Buy*382,1660.78512:31:51 - 19-Jul-18
Buy*1,016,2600.77612:03:04 - 19-Jul-18

Share Price History for Ascent Resources

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.800.800.7750.806,588,014
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.7750.8250.7750.7755,287,249
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.7750.7750.7750.7754,902,987
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.7750.7750.7750.7759,181,223
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.7750.8250.7750.7752,391,657
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.7750.7750.7750.7752,567,892
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.7750.7750.7750.8256,752,211
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.8250.8250.8250.8259,812,107
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.8250.8250.8250.003,085,971
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.8250.8250.8250.002,480,973
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.8250.850.8250.004,005,629
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.8250.8250.750.0012,212,994
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.7750.850.7750.008,852,417
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.850.850.7750.0036,694,097
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.8250.900.8250.8255,739,718
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.850.850.8250.8755,249,470
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.9250.9250.8250.9257,012,802
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.8250.8250.800.8253,398,663
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.850.850.8250.857,333,484
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.8750.8750.8250.9011,943,831
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.8750.8750.8250.9011,943,831
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.900.900.8750.906,461,804

News about Ascent Resources (AST)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,683.97
Change7.69

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered