Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Quickpicks
Add shares to your
quickpicks to
display them here!

First Tin PLC (1SN) Share Price

Price 12.75p on 30-09-2026 at 15:40:00
Change -0.30p -2.34%
Buy 13.00p
Sell 12.50p
Last Trade: Sell 10,000.00 at 12.50p
Day's Volume: 510,616
Last Close: 12.50p
Open: 12.75p
ISIN: GB00BNR45554
Day's Range 12.50p - 13.00p
52wk Range: 7.00p - 18.50p
Market Capitalisation: £67.73m
VWAP: 12.9204p
Shares in Issue: 541.87m

First Tin PLC (1SN) Latest Trades

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell* 10,000 12.50p Uncrossing Trade
16:35:25 - 30-Sep-26
Sell* 800 12.50p SI Trade
15:35:42 - 30-Sep-26
Buy* 45 13.00p SI Trade
15:35:42 - 30-Sep-26
Sell* 266 12.50p SI Trade
15:35:42 - 30-Sep-26
Buy* 17 13.00p SI Trade
15:35:42 - 30-Sep-26
Buy* 12 13.00p SI Trade
15:35:42 - 30-Sep-26
Sell* 30,000 12.65p Ordinary
15:20:41 - 30-Sep-26
Buy* 38,800 13.00p Ordinary
15:19:27 - 30-Sep-26
Buy* 34,200 13.00p Ordinary
15:17:18 - 30-Sep-26
Buy* 47,000 13.00p Ordinary
15:15:49 - 30-Sep-26
See more First Tin PLC trades

First Tin PLC (1SN) Share Price History

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close Volume
29th Sep 2026 (Tue) 13.00 13.00 12.75 12.80 120,685
28th Sep 2026 (Mon) 13.50 13.10 13.00 13.10 649,279
25th Sep 2026 (Fri) 14.00 14.00 13.00 13.00 846,206
24th Sep 2026 (Thu) 13.00 13.10 13.00 13.10 119,321
23rd Sep 2026 (Wed) 12.50 13.20 12.50 13.20 653,869
22nd Sep 2026 (Tue) 12.00 13.00 12.50 12.50 347,844
21st Sep 2026 (Mon) 11.50 12.00 11.00 12.00 193,799
18th Sep 2026 (Fri) 12.00 13.00 11.50 13.00 207,351
17th Sep 2026 (Thu) 11.00 12.00 11.00 12.00 893,386
16th Sep 2026 (Wed) 10.50 11.00 10.50 10.50 48,572
15th Sep 2026 (Tue) 11.30 10.30 10.30 10.30 430,513
14th Sep 2026 (Mon) 11.75 11.50 10.00 10.00 442,315
11th Sep 2026 (Fri) 12.00 12.00 11.75 11.75 269,214
10th Sep 2026 (Thu) 12.00 11.60 11.60 11.60 8,830
9th Sep 2026 (Wed) 12.00 12.00 12.00 12.00 44,422
8th Sep 2026 (Tue) 11.70 12.00 11.70 12.00 409,791
7th Sep 2026 (Mon) 12.00 12.00 11.75 12.00 102,428
4th Sep 2026 (Fri) 11.75 12.00 11.60 11.60 156,866
3rd Sep 2026 (Thu) 11.75 11.75 11.50 11.75 149,984
2nd Sep 2026 (Wed) 12.00 12.00 12.00 12.00 176,929
1st Sep 2026 (Tue) 12.25 12.80 12.00 12.00 842,913
31st Aug 2026 (Mon) 12.20 12.20 12.20 12.20 0
See more First Tin PLC price history

First Tin PLC (1SN) Regulatory News

Date Source Headline
17th Aug 2026 7:00 am RNS Updated Feasibility Study Enhances Taronga Value
13th Aug 2026 7:00 am RNS Updated Mineral Reserve Estimate
14th Jul 2026 12:09 pm RNS Holding(s) in Company
9th Jul 2026 7:00 am RNS Technology Metal Potential Identified at Taronga
1st Jun 2026 7:00 am RNS Response to Submissions Report
30th Apr 2026 7:00 am RNS Updated Mineral Resource Estimate
23rd Apr 2026 7:00 am RNS Joint Broker Appointment
25th Feb 2026 7:00 am RNS Interim Results
20th Feb 2026 7:01 am RNS-R Yellowstone Advisory Private Investor Evening
20th Feb 2026 7:00 am RNS Notice of Results and Investor Presentation
See more First Tin PLC regulatory news

First Tin PLC (1SN) Share News

WINNERS & LOSERS: Craneware cuts outlook; Greenland deal lifts 80 Mile

21st Sep 2026 11:06

(Alliance News) - The following are the leading risers and fallers among London Main Market small-cap and AIM stocks on Monday. Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Knights Group to buy THP Solicitors for GBP4 million

17th Aug 2026 17:20

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Monday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: TPXimpact wins Ministry of Justice contract

13th Aug 2026 19:48

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Pebble Group earnings up; RC Fornax in Thales deal

9th Jul 2026 12:22

(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

TRADING UPDATES: Chesterfield expects 2026 Ebitda below consensus

4th May 2026 19:53

Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and Thursday last week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More

See more First Tin PLC news
FTSE 100 Latest
Value10,606.00
Change-30.71

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered