Braime (T.F.& J.H.) Holdings (Non-Voting) Share Price (BMT) - Buy BMT Shares

View your Watch List Add BMT to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Braime (T.F.& J.H.) Holdings (Non-Voting) (BMT) share price history chart
Current Price:  
900.00p
on 22-01-2018 at 17:05:26
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   925.00p
Sell:   875.00p
   
Braime (T.F.& J.H.) Holdings (Non-Voting) (BMT, BMT.L, LON:BMT) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 0 at - Days Range: 900.00 - 900.00p
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: 782.50 - 900.00p
Last Close: 900.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 9.00 m
Open: 900.00p VWAP: -
ISIN: GB0001185270 Shares in Issue: 1,000,000.00
Sector:  Industrial Engineering    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 900.00 900.00 900.00 900.00 0

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,715.4415.35  % fall
 

SSL