Amphion Innovations Share Price (AMP) - Buy AMP Shares

View your Watch List Add AMP to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Amphion Innovations (AMP) share price history chart
Current Price:  
1.75p
on 19-01-2018 at 17:15:54
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   2.20p
Sell:   1.50p
   
Amphion Innovations (AMP, AMP.L, LON:AMP) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 40,000 at 1.50p Days Range: 1.50 - 1.75p
Day's Volume: 90,000 52wk Range: 0.88 - 4.00p
Last Close: 1.75p Market Capitalisation:* £ 3.68 m
Open: 1.75p VWAP: 1.54p
ISIN: GB00B0DJNP99 Shares in Issue: 210.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell400001.50p14452990968918432009:14:27 - 19/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 1.75 1.75 1.50 1.75 90,000
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 1.75 1.75 1.55 1.75 161,786
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 1.75 2.00 1.75 1.75 1,939
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 1.75 2.00 1.58 1.75 7,000
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 1.75 1.75 1.55 1.75 153,789
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 1.75 1.88 1.55 1.75 329,258
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 1.75 1.89 1.62 1.75 81,246
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 1.75 1.75 1.62 1.75 70,023
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 1.75 1.92 1.75 1.75 296,407
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 1.75 1.92 1.75 1.75 2,467
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 1.75 1.75 1.52 1.75 59,602
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 1.75 1.94 1.52 1.75 546,117
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 1.90 1.95 1.62 1.75 160,631
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 1.62 2.00 1.58 1.80 733,320
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 1.63 2.23 1.58 1.75 1,456,139
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1.63 2.23 1.58 1.75 1,456,139
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1.50 1.75 1.32 1.50 364,436
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1.50 1.70 1.33 1.50 258,357
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 1.25 1.50 1.25 1.50 1,292,971
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1.25 1.50 1.25 1.50 1,292,971
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 1.25 1.50 1.25 1.50 1,292,971
21 Dec 2017 (Thu) 1.38 1.50 1.38 1.38 10,000
20 Dec 2017 (Wed) 1.38 1.50 1.38 1.38 53,333

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,730.7929.83  % rise
 

SSL