Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Zegona Com Share Price (ZEG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 105.00on 21-08-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 107.00
Sell 103.00
Buy / Sell ZEG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 515 at 103.20p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 105.00p
Open: 105.00p
ISIN: GB00BVGBY890
Day's Range 103.00p - 105.00p
52wk Range: 98.00p - 126.00p
Market Capitalisation: £233m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 222m

Recent Trades History Zegona Com (ZEG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*515103.20Ordinary
15:14:14 - 20-Aug-19
Sell*5,648103.25Ordinary
08:41:11 - 13-Aug-19
Sell*366,190103.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:44:59 - 09-Aug-19
Buy*2,000106.90Ordinary
16:12:23 - 12-Aug-19
Sell*375,000103.00Ordinary
15:46:28 - 09-Aug-19
Buy*4,653106.90Ordinary
10:16:04 - 09-Aug-19
Buy*2,496106.90Ordinary
14:18:20 - 08-Aug-19
Buy*2,784106.90Ordinary
11:03:17 - 07-Aug-19
Buy*94106.90Ordinary
09:09:43 - 07-Aug-19
Buy*500106.90Ordinary
14:19:41 - 06-Aug-19

Share Price History for Zegona Com

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)105.00105.00103.00105.00
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)105.00105.00105.00105.00
15th Aug 2019 (Thu)105.00105.00103.00105.00
14th Aug 2019 (Wed)105.00105.00105.00105.00
13th Aug 2019 (Tue)105.00105.00105.00105.00
12th Aug 2019 (Mon)105.00105.50105.00105.00
9th Aug 2019 (Fri)105.00105.00105.00105.00
8th Aug 2019 (Thu)105.00105.00105.00105.00
7th Aug 2019 (Wed)105.00105.00105.00105.00
6th Aug 2019 (Tue)105.00105.00105.00105.00
5th Aug 2019 (Mon)103.50105.00103.50105.00
2nd Aug 2019 (Fri)103.50103.50103.50103.50
1st Aug 2019 (Thu)104.50104.50102.00103.50
31st Jul 2019 (Wed)104.50104.50102.00103.50
30th Jul 2019 (Tue)103.50103.50103.50103.50
29th Jul 2019 (Mon)103.50103.50103.50103.50
26th Jul 2019 (Fri)103.50103.50103.50103.50
25th Jul 2019 (Thu)104.50104.50103.50103.50
24th Jul 2019 (Wed)104.50104.50102.00104.50
23rd Jul 2019 (Tue)104.50104.50102.00104.50
22nd Jul 2019 (Mon)104.50104.50102.00104.50

News about Zegona Com (ZEG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,203.97
Change78.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered