(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - S&U PLC on Wednesday noted sustained growth in its second quarter, affirming the company's confidence in "future profitability". Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - S&U PLC shares rose on Wednesday as it said its turnaround "continues apace" with trading in the first quarter "healthily above budget". Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced on Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - S&U PLC on Wednesday welcomed the UK Financial Conduct Authority's motor finance remedy plan, which it believes slashes the number of Advantage customers eligible for redress. Read More