(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced in the last two weeks and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Seplat Energy PLC - Nigeria-focused energy supplier - Non-Executive Director Christopher Okeke buys 59,994 shares at GBP5.73 each on Monday. Worth total GBP343,766. Read More
(Alliance News) - Seplat Energy PLC on Tuesday announced a series of board and executive management changes, including the appointment of a new chief executive officer and a planned chair succession, as the company seeks to support its next phase of growth. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - GSK reports on a US court ruling in ongoing litigation, AstraZeneca announces US approval for a self-administered lupus treatment, while Harworth Group receives planning consent for a data centre development in Leeds. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Seplat Energy PLC on Friday noted one of its founding investors, Maurel & Prom, has sold its entire 20.07% stake in the company to Lagos, Nigeria-based oil & natural gas firm Heirs Energies Ltd. Read More