Polarean Imag. Share Price (POLX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.50on 17-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 1.50 5.56%
Buy 29.00
Sell 28.00
Buy / Sell POLX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 50,000 at 28.70p
Day's Volume: 188,969
Last Close: 27.00p
Open: 27.00p
ISIN: GB00BF3DT583
Day's Range 27.00p - 28.50p
52wk Range: 13.75p - 31.00p
Market Capitalisation: £33m
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 114m

Recent Trades History Polarean Imag. (POLX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*50,00028.70Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:06:44 - 17-Jan-20
Sell*25,00028.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:18:33 - 17-Jan-20
Sell*730,00026.847Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:13:44 - 16-Jan-20
Sell*221,96926.847Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:14:59 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*46,50028.50Ordinary
17:06:18 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*3,00028.75Ordinary
16:07:52 - 17-Jan-20
Sell*1,50028.01Ordinary
16:06:54 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*3,00028.00Ordinary
16:03:21 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*28,54027.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
13:30:33 - 17-Jan-20
Buy*29,45227.70Ordinary
Delayed publication
13:12:51 - 17-Jan-20

Share Price History for Polarean Imag.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)27.0027.5026.0027.00
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)26.0026.5026.0026.50
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)26.0026.6026.6026.00
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)24.0026.0024.0026.00
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)24.0024.0024.0024.00
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)24.0024.0024.0024.00
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)24.0024.0024.0024.00
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)24.0024.0024.0024.00
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)24.0024.0024.0024.00
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)22.0024.0022.0024.00
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)22.0022.0022.0022.00
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)22.000.000.0022.00
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)22.0022.0021.5022.00
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)23.0023.0022.0022.00
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)22.5023.5022.5023.00
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.0022.50
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)22.500.000.0022.50
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)22.5022.5022.5022.50
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)21.0022.5021.0022.50
20th Dec 2019 (Fri)21.5021.5021.0021.00
19th Dec 2019 (Thu)21.5021.5021.5021.50

News about Polarean Imag. (POLX)

Polarean Imaging installs new system at BC Children's Hospital in Canada

News - Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Medical-imaging technology company Polarean Imaging said it had delivered and in......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,674.56
Change64.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered