Polarean Imag. Share Price (POLX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 39.50on 11-08-2020 at 13:59:47
Change 0.50 1.28%
Buy 40.00
Sell 38.00
Buy / Sell POLX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 6,330 at 38.31p
Day's Volume: 37,413
Last Close: 39.00p
Open: 39.50p
ISIN: GB00BF3DT583
Day's Range 39.50p - 39.50p
52wk Range: 16.50p - 39.50p
Market Capitalisation: £64m
VWAP: 38.750p
Shares in Issue: 162m

Recent Trades History Polarean Imag. (POLX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*6,33038.31Ordinary
12:16:06 - 11-Aug-20
Sell*1,26338.31Ordinary
11:52:35 - 11-Aug-20
Buy*35239.33Ordinary
11:05:11 - 11-Aug-20
Buy*6,34539.40Ordinary
10:48:41 - 11-Aug-20
Buy*1,34239.40Ordinary
10:00:07 - 11-Aug-20
Sell*70038.30Ordinary
09:09:18 - 11-Aug-20
Buy*5,04539.40Ordinary
08:55:59 - 11-Aug-20
Sell*9,03638.30Ordinary
08:30:48 - 11-Aug-20
Sell*5,00038.30Ordinary
08:11:55 - 11-Aug-20
Buy*50039.45Ordinary
08:02:00 - 11-Aug-20

Share Price History for Polarean Imag.

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
7th Aug 2020 (Fri)36.0038.0036.0038.00
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)35.0036.0035.0036.00
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)33.0035.5035.0035.00
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)33.5033.5033.0033.00
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)33.5034.5033.5033.50
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)34.5034.5033.0033.50
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)31.0034.5031.0031.00
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)30.0031.0030.0031.00
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)32.5032.5030.0030.00
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)32.5032.5031.0032.50
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)32.5032.5032.5032.50
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)32.5031.0031.0032.50
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)31.5032.5031.0032.50
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)31.5031.5030.0031.50
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)32.0032.0031.0032.00
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)32.0032.0032.0032.00
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)33.0033.0032.0032.00
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)33.0033.0033.0033.00
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)33.0033.0033.0033.00
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)34.5035.0033.0033.00

News about Polarean Imag. (POLX)

Polarean Imaging raises £8.4m to support new drug application

News - Friday, March 13, 2020

Medical imaging company Polarean Imaging said it had raised £8.4m from a s......

Polarean Imaging chairman Richard Morgan stands down

News - Monday, February 03, 2020

Medical imaging technology company Polarean Imaging said chairman Richard Morgan......

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,176.49
Change125.90


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered