Ab Inbev Ord Share Price (0RJI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 87.435on 13-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 91.78
Sell 83.09
Buy / Sell 0RJI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 900 at €87.19
Day's Volume: 76,879
Last Close: €87.965
Open: €85.86
ISIN: BE0974293251
Day's Range €83.44 - €87.83
52wk Range: €54.45 - €92.65
Market Capitalisation: €171,318m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 1,959m

Recent Trades History Ab Inbev Ord (0RJI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*90087.19Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:27:43 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*4,68687.19Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:25:03 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*73,42987.19Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:25:03 - 13-Sep-19
Buy*7687.729Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:34:36 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*32,18587.245Ordinary
17:35:58 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*61087.121Ordinary
17:26:08 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*98187.19Ordinary
17:25:12 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*15,02387.19Ordinary
17:16:45 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*4387.19Ordinary
17:16:45 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*1,89987.258Ordinary
17:15:07 - 13-Sep-19

Share Price History for Ab Inbev Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)87.0089.59582.3687.965
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)84.50585.4781.1485.43
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)86.74586.74582.3484.965
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)86.0086.0080.2985.99
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)84.8084.8080.3984.335
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)85.6786.0181.6484.975
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)84.95586.21581.8285.79
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)86.70586.70581.8985.595
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)85.32586.43581.8386.30
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)86.50586.50581.9186.125
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)82.94586.1180.1284.335
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)85.0085.0080.0084.335
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)85.2585.5680.9585.19
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.0086.28
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)87.8787.8782.3486.225
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)85.6086.83582.2386.225
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)85.6686.67581.5786.63
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)87.50587.50582.2386.075
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)86.33586.6382.1986.555
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)82.50585.71580.8285.715

News about Ab Inbev Ord (0RJI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,367.46
Change22.79


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered