Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Oryzon Genomics Share Price (0RDB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.39on 17-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 7 at €3.38
Day's Volume: 12
Last Close: €3.39
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0167733015
Day's Range €3.365 - €3.38
52wk Range: €2.645 - €4.275
Market Capitalisation: €179m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 53m

Recent Trades History Oryzon Genomics (0RDB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*73.38Ordinary
14:47:37 - 17-Sep-21
Unknown*53.365Ordinary
10:38:15 - 17-Sep-21
Unknown*13.39Ordinary
16:16:06 - 16-Sep-21
Unknown*8003.40Ordinary
11:25:32 - 15-Sep-21
Unknown*253.405Ordinary
15:54:53 - 14-Sep-21
Unknown*13.405Ordinary
15:54:53 - 14-Sep-21
Unknown*353.435Ordinary
15:54:53 - 14-Sep-21
Unknown*13.435Ordinary
09:27:20 - 14-Sep-21
Unknown*13.425Ordinary
12:10:36 - 13-Sep-21
Unknown*1063.44Ordinary
15:04:11 - 10-Sep-21

Share Price History for Oryzon Genomics

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Oryzon Genomics (0RDB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,959.06
Change-68.42


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered