Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Union Pacific O Share Price (0R2E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 203.97on 27-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 0 at $205.59
Day's Volume: 180,521
Last Close: $203.97
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9078181081
Day's Range $203.696 - $205.88
52wk Range: $174.193 - $228.837
Market Capitalisation: $133,014m
VWAP: $203.803
Shares in Issue: 652m

Recent Trades History Union Pacific O (0R2E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*0205.59Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:00:26 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*0205.74Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:58:10 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*20204.903Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:54:25 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*0206.34Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:43:05 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*0205.57Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:28:52 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*10205.965Ordinary
15:15:36 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*16205.131Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:15:01 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*10205.88Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:14:25 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*300205.533Ordinary
15:07:43 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*0205.46Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:00:17 - 27-Sep-21

Share Price History for Union Pacific O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Union Pacific O (0R2E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,064.41
Change12.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered