Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Kps N Ord Share Price (0M2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 7.653on 16-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 8.79
Sell 7.96
Buy / Sell 0M2T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 45 at €7.136
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €7.653
Open: €8.385
ISIN: DE000A1A6V48
Day's Range €7.51 - €7.653
52wk Range: €5.113 - €8.515
Market Capitalisation: €286m
VWAP: €7.136
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Kps N Ord (0M2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*457.136Ordinary
17:42:28 - 16-Sep-19
Sell*277.118Ordinary
17:51:45 - 13-Sep-19
Sell*477.112Ordinary
17:52:04 - 11-Sep-19
Sell*607.03Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:52:28 - 02-Sep-19
Sell*57.269Ordinary
17:41:49 - 27-Aug-19
Sell*597.289Ordinary
17:43:34 - 21-Aug-19
Sell*847.100Ordinary
17:53:55 - 19-Aug-19
Sell*887.210Ordinary
17:42:27 - 14-Aug-19
Sell*717.339Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:42:15 - 08-Aug-19
Sell*797.371Ordinary
17:43:54 - 02-Aug-19

Share Price History for Kps N Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.008.375
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.008.375
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.008.375
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.008.375
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.008.375
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.008.375
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.008.375
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.008.375
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.008.375
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.008.375
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.008.375
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.008.375
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.008.375
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.008.375
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.008.375
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.008.375
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.008.375
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.008.375
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.008.375
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.008.375

News about Kps N Ord (0M2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,321.41
Change-46.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered