Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Vanguard Ftse E Share Price (0LMR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 69.919on 11-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LMR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 150 at $69.93
Day's Volume: 6,070
Last Close: $69.919
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9220428745
Day's Range $69.94 - $69.94
52wk Range: $50.57 - $70.007
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Vanguard Ftse E (0LMR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*15069.93Ordinary
18:23:17 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*42969.92Ordinary
18:09:02 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*9469.995Ordinary
16:50:10 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*669.935Ordinary
16:29:50 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*1269.905Ordinary
16:22:06 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*10069.90Ordinary
16:19:39 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*10069.90Ordinary
16:19:39 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*8069.90Ordinary
16:19:39 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*20069.90Ordinary
16:19:39 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*2069.90Ordinary
16:19:39 - 11-Jun-21

Share Price History for Vanguard Ftse E

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
18th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
17th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
14th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Vanguard Ftse E (0LMR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,134.06
Change45.88


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered