Vanguard Ftse E Share Price (0LMR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 58.633on 17-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LMR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 170 at $59.132
Day's Volume: 170
Last Close: $58.633
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9220428745
Day's Range $58.633 - $58.633
52wk Range: $50.483 - $58.633
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Vanguard Ftse E (0LMR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*17059.132Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:53:52 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*76758.70Ordinary
16:03:00 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*12858.633Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:59 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*4,15058.61Ordinary
Delayed publication
01:21:38 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*5,50058.69Ordinary
08:15:24 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*1958.295Ordinary
14:37:09 - 08-Jan-20
Unknown*5,49057.90Ordinary
Delayed publication
02:11:00 - 08-Jan-20
Unknown*2558.600Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:15:04 - 07-Jan-20
Unknown*4,70058.87Ordinary
08:35:06 - 07-Jan-20
Unknown*7,29358.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
05:35:04 - 02-Jan-20

Share Price History for Vanguard Ftse E

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Vanguard Ftse E (0LMR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,674.56
Change64.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered