Vanguard Ftse E Share Price (0LMR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.79on 30-10-2020 at 9:30:33
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LMR Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12,400 at $50.93
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $52.79
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9220428745
Day's Range $52.79 - $52.79
52wk Range: $37.806 - $58.815
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Vanguard Ftse E (0LMR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*12,40050.93Ordinary
07:19:28 - 28-Oct-20
Unknown*5752.70Ordinary
13:31:18 - 26-Oct-20
Unknown*5752.695Ordinary
13:31:19 - 26-Oct-20
Unknown*5752.70Ordinary
13:31:19 - 26-Oct-20
Unknown*11,67052.79Ordinary
16:40:03 - 15-Oct-20
Unknown*10054.20Ordinary
14:32:31 - 13-Oct-20
Unknown*5054.64Ordinary
14:32:49 - 12-Oct-20
Unknown*5253.461Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:42:25 - 07-Oct-20
Unknown*152.775Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:30:20 - 01-Oct-20
Unknown*15052.61Ordinary
15:25:29 - 01-Oct-20

Share Price History for Vanguard Ftse E

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Vanguard Ftse E (0LMR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,575.46
Change-6.29


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered