Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Vanguard High D Share Price (0LMF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 85.282on 13-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LMF Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 16 at $85.282
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $85.282
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9219464065
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $80.64 - $90.91
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Vanguard High D (0LMF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1685.282Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
14:33:28 - 11-Jul-18
Unknown*7683.77Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:38:30 - 11-May-18

Share Price History for Vanguard High D

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0085.2820
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0085.2820
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0085.2820
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0083.7716
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0083.770
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0082.61176
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0082.6110
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0081.370
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0081.370
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0082.6200
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0087.550
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.550
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.550
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.55119
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.550
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.00587
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.550
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.550

News about Vanguard High D (0LMF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,053.76
Change0.68

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered