Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Vanguard High D Share Price (0LMF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 94.080on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LMF Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 13 at $94.080
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $94.080
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9219464065
Day's Range $94.080 - $94.080
52wk Range: $81.57 - $94.603
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Vanguard High D (0LMF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1394.080Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:36 - 22-Jan-20
Unknown*10494.95Ordinary
16:31:54 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*30093.63Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:00 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*10693.783Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:12:28 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*10093.653Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:37:53 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*14,65093.33Ordinary
15:15:15 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*41593.453Ordinary
14:41:17 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*893.08Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:00 - 07-Jan-20
Unknown*8093.453Ordinary
14:40:28 - 03-Jan-20
Unknown*193.792Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:37 - 03-Jan-20

Share Price History for Vanguard High D

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Vanguard High D (0LMF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered