Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Vanguard High D Share Price (0LMF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 77.37on 17-01-2019 at 9:13:14
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LMF Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 60 at $77.37
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $77.37
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9219464065
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $77.37 - $90.91
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Vanguard High D (0LMF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6077.37Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:56:51 - 1-Mar-19

Share Price History for Vanguard High D

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0077.370
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0077.370
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0077.370
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0077.370
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0077.370
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0077.370
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0077.370
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0077.370
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0082.6380
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0082.6380
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0082.6380
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0082.6380
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0082.6380
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0082.6380
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0082.6380
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0082.6380
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0082.6380
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0082.6380
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0082.6380
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0082.6380

News about Vanguard High D (0LMF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,842.42
Change-20.26

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered