Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Vanguard High D Share Price (0LMF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 86.97on 15-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LMF Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 96 at $86.97
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $86.97
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US9219464065
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $80.64 - $90.91
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Vanguard High D (0LMF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*9686.97Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:00 - 8-Aug-18
Unknown*28386.94Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:00 - 8-Jul-18
Unknown*4785.45Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:46 - 8-Feb-18

Share Price History for Vanguard High D

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0086.970
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0086.970
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0086.970
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0086.970
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0086.940
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0085.450
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0085.450
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0085.450
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0084.7040
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0084.7040
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0084.7040
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0084.7040
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0084.7040
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0084.7040
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0084.7040
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0084.7040
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0084.7040
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0084.7040
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0084.7040
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0084.7040
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0084.7040
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0082.580

News about Vanguard High D (0LMF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,497.87
Change-113.77

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered