Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Spdr S&p Homebu Share Price (0L1F)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 40.71on 19-04-2018 at 14:03:54
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L1F Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 100,000 at $40.719
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $40.71
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US78464A8889
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $39.50 - $46.74
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*100,00040.719Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*-100,00040.718Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*5,23540.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
13:24:22 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*5,23540.5713:24:22 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*3,60039.69916:28:30 - 4-Mar-18
Unknown*3,60039.69916:28:30 - 4-Mar-18

Share Price History for Spdr S&p Homebu

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.360
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0040.040
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.233,600
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0040.310
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0040.310
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0040.930
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.890
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0040.590
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0041.430
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0040.990
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0041.170
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0041.540
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0041.320

News about Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,319.92
Change2.58

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered