Spdr S&p Homebu Share Price (0L1F)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 41.86on 08-07-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L1F Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 24 at $41.86
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $41.86
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US78464A8889
Day's Range $41.86 - $41.86
52wk Range: $27.56 - $48.00
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2441.86Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:03 - 29-Jun-20
Unknown*1943.59Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:25 - 24-Jun-20
Unknown*1,53042.503Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:42:52 - 02-Jun-20
Unknown*3939.35Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:11 - 20-May-20
Unknown*4638.718Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:43:34 - 18-May-20
Unknown*5035.15Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:42:01 - 04-May-20
Unknown*9333.041Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:14 - 17-Apr-20
Unknown*37448.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:41 - 07-Feb-20
Unknown*1546.63Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:48:50 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*1,03445.231Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:42:58 - 20-Dec-19

Share Price History for Spdr S&p Homebu

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,156.16
Change-33.74


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered