Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Spdr S&p Homebu Share Price (0L1F)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 34.910on 18-12-2018 at 15:32:43
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L1F Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $34.910
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US78464A8889
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $33.390 - $46.74
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Spdr S&p Homebu

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.9100
14th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.9100
13th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.9100
12th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.9100
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.9100
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.9100
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.9100
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.9100
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.9100
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.9100
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.9100
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.9100
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.9100
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.9100
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.9100
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.9100
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.9100
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.9100
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.9100

News about Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,731.03
Change-42.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered