Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Spdr S&p Homebu Share Price (0L1F)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 40.527on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L1F Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $40.527
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US78464A8889
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $38.79 - $46.74
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Spdr S&p Homebu

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0040.5270
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0040.5270
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0040.5270
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.5270
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0040.5270
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0040.5270
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0040.5270
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.830
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.830
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0020,000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.830
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.830
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.830
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.830
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0039.830
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.830

News about Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered