Spdr S&p Homebu Share Price (0L1F)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.56on 27-03-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L1F Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 19 at $39.61
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $27.56
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US78464A8889
Day's Range $27.56 - $27.56
52wk Range: $27.56 - $48.00
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1939.61Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:52:27 - 10-Mar-20
Unknown*37448.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:41 - 07-Feb-20
Unknown*1546.63Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:48:50 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*1,03445.231Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:42:58 - 20-Dec-19
Unknown*13346.02Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:53 - 17-Dec-19
Unknown*3,52045.72Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:18:19 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*10041.705Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:08 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*10041.85Ordinary
19:12:36 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*10041.85Ordinary
19:12:36 - 22-Jul-19
Sell*10041.84Ordinary
19:12:17 - 22-Jul-19

Share Price History for Spdr S&p Homebu

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Spdr S&p Homebu (0L1F)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,498.63
Change-317.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered