Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Regions Financi Share Price (0KV3)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 19.369on 15-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KV3 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 6,626 at $18.95
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $19.369
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US7591EP1005
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $14.80 - $20.11
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Regions Financi (0KV3)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6,62618.95Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:49 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*6919.369Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:41 - 8-Aug-18

Share Price History for Regions Financi

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0019.3690
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0019.3690
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0019.3690
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0019.3690
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0019.3690
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0019.1970
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0019.1210
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0019.1210
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.9200
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.9200
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.9200
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.9200
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.9200
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.9200
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.9200
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.9200
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.9200
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.1080
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.1080
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.1080
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.1080
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.1080
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.640

News about Regions Financi (0KV3)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,497.87
Change-113.77

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered