Regions Financi Share Price (0KV3)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 10.210on 15-07-2020 at 11:58:13
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KV3 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2,340 at $10.21
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $10.210
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US7591EP1005
Day's Range $10.210 - $10.210
52wk Range: $7.97 - $17.42
Market Capitalisation: $9,798m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 960m

Recent Trades History Regions Financi (0KV3)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,34010.21Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:04:45 - 14-Jul-20
Unknown*23410.21Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:04:49 - 14-Jul-20
Unknown*1510.210Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:03:31 - 13-Jul-20
Unknown*510.051Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:48:14 - 10-Jul-20
Unknown*411.005Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:03 - 02-Jul-20
Unknown*349,45910.63Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:00 - 01-Jul-20
Unknown*7812.08Ordinary
09:42:03 - 23-Jun-20
Unknown*7,58512.08Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:05:26 - 22-Jun-20
Unknown*53112.08Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:05:20 - 22-Jun-20
Unknown*112.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:10 - 19-Jun-20

Share Price History for Regions Financi

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Regions Financi (0KV3)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,282.07
Change102.32


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered