Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Regions Financi Share Price (0KV3)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 18.906on 25-06-2018 at 10:36:37
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KV3 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 42,639 at $18.91
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $18.906
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US7591EP1005
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $14.80 - $20.11
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Regions Financi (0KV3)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*42,63918.9117:14:46 - 21-Jun-18
Unknown*2,65718.91Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:14:46 - 21-Jun-18

Share Price History for Regions Financi

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.870
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.870
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.870
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.870
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.870
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.870
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.870
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.870
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0019.160
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0019.160
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0019.160
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.730
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.730
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.590
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.240
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.110
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.110
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0019.140
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0019.140
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0019.140
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0019.200

News about Regions Financi (0KV3)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,611.76
Change-70.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered