Pbf Energy Cl A Share Price (0KE0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.299on 28-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 0 at $13.53
Day's Volume: 2,180
Last Close: $12.299
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US69318G1067
Day's Range $13.200 - $13.511
52wk Range: $4.408 - $18.758
Market Capitalisation: $1,479m
VWAP: $14.105
Shares in Issue: 120m

Recent Trades History Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*013.53Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:27:01 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.57Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:24:50 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.48Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:11:47 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.64Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:51:56 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.58Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:48:06 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.54Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:42:32 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.55Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:42:33 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.54Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:42:19 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.51Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:04:06 - 28-Sep-21
Unknown*013.53Ordinary
Cross at same price
15:01:57 - 28-Sep-21

Share Price History for Pbf Energy Cl A

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,031.27
Change-32.13


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered