Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pbf Energy Cl A Share Price (0KE0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 34.612on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KE0 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $34.612
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US69318G1067
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $29.31 - $51.77
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Pbf Energy Cl A

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.6120
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.6120
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.6120
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.6120
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.300
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.300
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.300
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.300
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.300
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.300
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.300
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.300
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.300
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.300
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.300
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.300
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.300
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.300
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.300
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.300
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.800
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0031.800

News about Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered