Pbf Energy Cl A Share Price (0KE0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 4.452on 30-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KE0 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 207 at $4.415
Day's Volume: 1,238
Last Close: $4.452
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US69318G1067
Day's Range $4.386 - $4.415
52wk Range: $4.408 - $33.191
Market Capitalisation: $535m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 120m

Recent Trades History Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2074.415Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:42:36 - 30-Oct-20
Unknown*1,0314.386Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:41:24 - 30-Oct-20
Unknown*1,4434.452Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:33 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*1,9874.42Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:12:46 - 29-Oct-20
Unknown*1054.318Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:04:55 - 28-Oct-20
Unknown*2144.353Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:42:53 - 28-Oct-20
Unknown*184.364Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:42:11 - 28-Oct-20
Unknown*1,4604.408Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:58:05 - 28-Oct-20
Unknown*1,3474.837Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:30:23 - 27-Oct-20
Unknown*1,0674.888Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:47:46 - 27-Oct-20

Share Price History for Pbf Energy Cl A

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,571.49
Change-10.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered