Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pbf Energy Cl A Share Price (0KE0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 38.19on 24-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.71%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KE0 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 177 at $37.681
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $38.19
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US69318G1067
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $29.00 - $38.36
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*17737.681Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:57:17 - 23-Apr-18
Unknown*17737.681Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:57:17 - 23-Apr-18
Unknown*17737.681Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:57:17 - 23-Apr-18
Unknown*62838.36Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*10434.558Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:31 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*10434.558Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:33:31 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*63333.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:00:00 - 28-Mar-18
Unknown*63333.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:00:00 - 28-Mar-18

Share Price History for Pbf Energy Cl A

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.580
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.160
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.230
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.300
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.300
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.940
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0032.860
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.240

News about Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,425.40
Change26.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered