Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Pbf Energy Cl A Share Price (0KE0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 34.550on 11-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KE0 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 60,000 at $32.57
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $34.550
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US69318G1067
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $29.00 - $51.77
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*60,00032.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
21:02:03 - 12-Oct-18
Unknown*138.4119:14:20 - 30-Nov-18
Unknown*138.4319:11:00 - 30-Nov-18
Unknown*138.3719:07:39 - 30-Nov-18
Unknown*138.3619:03:25 - 30-Nov-18
Unknown*138.3819:01:19 - 30-Nov-18
Unknown*138.4418:58:04 - 30-Nov-18
Unknown*138.5218:53:19 - 30-Nov-18
Unknown*138.5218:49:40 - 30-Nov-18
Unknown*138.5318:45:51 - 30-Nov-18

Share Price History for Pbf Energy Cl A

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.5500
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0037.4920
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0037.4920
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0037.4920
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0037.4920
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0037.4920
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0037.4920
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0037.4920
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0036.9820
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0036.9820
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0036.9820
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.3660
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.3660
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.3660
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.3660
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0039.3660
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0038.3850
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0038.690
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0038.690
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0040.3520
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0040.1810

News about Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,806.94
Change85.40

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered