Pbf Energy Cl A Share Price (0KE0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 8.262on 02-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KE0 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 387 at $6.380
Day's Volume: 1,363
Last Close: $8.262
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US69318G1067
Day's Range $6.25 - $6.380
52wk Range: $5.590 - $33.38
Market Capitalisation: $990m
VWAP: $6.287
Shares in Issue: 120m

Recent Trades History Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3876.380Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:43 - 02-Apr-20
Unknown*9766.25Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:27 - 02-Apr-20
Unknown*1308.262Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:23:45 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*868.031Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:59:24 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*167.051Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:39:06 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*866.614Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:12:55 - 25-Mar-20
Unknown*126.136Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:10:31 - 24-Mar-20
Unknown*1167.306Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:42:33 - 19-Mar-20
Unknown*1,53617.867Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:40 - 05-Mar-20
Unknown*49217.703Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:01 - 05-Mar-20

Share Price History for Pbf Energy Cl A

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Pbf Energy Cl A (0KE0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,451.58
Change-2.99


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered