Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ormat Tech Ord Share Price (0KDH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 50.219on 17-08-2018 at 15:57:44
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KDH Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 21 at $50.219
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $50.219
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6866881021
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $47.95 - $69.83
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ormat Tech Ord (0KDH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2150.219Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:43:44 - 16-Aug-18
Unknown*6551.066Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:28:47 - 14-Aug-18
Unknown*550.722Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:03 - 14-Aug-18
Unknown*12753.312Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:16:12 - 8-Oct-18
Unknown*1353.263Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:57:11 - 8-Oct-18
Unknown*10053.519Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:03:45 - 8-Sep-18
Unknown*10847.95Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:03:52 - 8-Aug-18

Share Price History for Ormat Tech Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.7860
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0051.0660
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0053.3120
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.3120
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.5190
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0047.950
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0053.3080
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0053.3080
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.3080
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0053.3080
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.3080
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0052.9480
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0052.9480
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0052.9480
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0052.0470
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0052.0470
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0051.2670
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0051.67425,000
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0051.1900
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0051.8100
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0050.5730
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0052.0130
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0052.0130

News about Ormat Tech Ord (0KDH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,525.26
Change-31.12

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered