Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ormat Tech Ord Share Price (0KDH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 58.85on 20-04-2018 at 9:35:46
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KDH Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 26 at $58.486
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $58.85
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6866881021
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $54.22 - $69.83
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ormat Tech Ord (0KDH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2658.486Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:05:37 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*1858.304Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:07:11 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*5058.965Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:46:58 - 18-Apr-18
Unknown*6058.757Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:05:24 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*4957.268Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:51:17 - 16-Apr-18
Unknown*25255.596Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:35:15 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*25255.596Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:15 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*2555.526Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:19:14 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*1155.443Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:38:28 - 4-Dec-18
Unknown*254.538Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:40:22 - 4-Nov-18

Share Price History for Ormat Tech Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0056.88116
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0057.02109
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0015
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0057.1625
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0057.150
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0057.150
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0056.500
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0055.5692
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0056.47126
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0056.83131
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0056.06107
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0055.28473
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.22194

News about Ormat Tech Ord (0KDH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,358.57
Change29.65

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered