Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tubos Reunidos Share Price (0KD2)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.190on 22-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KD2 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,823 at €0.190
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.190
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0180850416
Day's Range €0.190 - €0.190
52wk Range: €0.190 - €0.190
Market Capitalisation: €33m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 174m

Recent Trades History Tubos Reunidos (0KD2)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,8230.190Ordinary
16:29:49 - 14-May-19

Share Price History for Tubos Reunidos

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Tubos Reunidos (0KD2)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,785.65
Change9.15


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered