Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tubos Reunidos Share Price (0KD2)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.452on 15-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KD2 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 22,500 at €0.452
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.452
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0180850416
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.298 - €1.07
Market Capitalisation: €79m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 174m

Recent Trades History Tubos Reunidos (0KD2)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*22,5000.45217:43:06 - 14-Aug-18
Unknown*5,0000.44517:42:40 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*3,2510.46317:41:18 - 8-Sep-18
Unknown*5,0000.45117:43:30 - 8-Aug-18
Unknown*5,0000.44717:44:24 - 8-Jul-18
Unknown*9,9540.43217:43:25 - 8-Jun-18
Unknown*18,6140.43617:41:11 - 8-Mar-18
Unknown*17,8970.44517:42:29 - 8-Feb-18

Share Price History for Tubos Reunidos

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4520
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4450
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4610
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4630
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4510
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4470
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4320
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4360
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4450
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.440
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.440
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.440
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.440
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.440
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.440
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.440
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.440
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.440
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.440
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.440
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.440
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.440
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4230

News about Tubos Reunidos (0KD2)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,497.87
Change-113.77

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered