Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tubos Reunidos Share Price (0KD2)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.334on 18-06-2018 at 16:22:56
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KD2 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 28 at €0.334
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.334
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0180850416
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.298 - €1.22
Market Capitalisation: €58m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 174m

Recent Trades History Tubos Reunidos (0KD2)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*280.33417:47:55 - 15-Jun-18
Unknown*600.33517:46:25 - 14-Jun-18
Unknown*600.33217:45:29 - 13-Jun-18
Unknown*600.33717:47:06 - 6-Dec-18
Unknown*500.33917:43:49 - 6-Nov-18
Unknown*1000.34617:45:00 - 6-Aug-18
Unknown*1000.34917:43:54 - 6-Jul-18
Unknown*500.35117:40:48 - 6-Jun-18
Unknown*2000.36417:42:54 - 6-May-18
Unknown*500.35717:42:04 - 6-Apr-18

Share Price History for Tubos Reunidos

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.3350
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.3320
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.3370
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.3390
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.3460
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.3490
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.3510
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.3640
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.3570
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.3820
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.3820
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.3820
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.3820
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.3820
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.3820
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.3820
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.3820
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.3650
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.3740
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.3760
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000

News about Tubos Reunidos (0KD2)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,622.21
Change-11.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered