Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tubos Reunidos Share Price (0KD2)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.387on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change -0.005 1.29%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KD2 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 52,316 at €0.378
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.392
Open: €0.00
ISIN: ES0180850416
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.298 - €1.260
Market Capitalisation: €67m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 174m

Recent Trades History Tubos Reunidos (0KD2)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*52,3160.37816:52:15 - 19-Mar-18
Unknown*52,3160.37816:52:15 - 19-Mar-18
Unknown*52,3160.37816:52:15 - 19-Mar-18

Share Price History for Tubos Reunidos

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.3690
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4120
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.3920
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4240
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.4240
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.4350
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4740
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.3960
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4220
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.430
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.3890
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.2980

News about Tubos Reunidos (0KD2)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change0.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered