Oneok Ord Share Price (0KCI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 26.961on 08-07-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KCI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 146 at $26.961
Day's Volume: 148
Last Close: $28.395
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6826801036
Day's Range $26.961 - $27.101
52wk Range: $16.203 - $78.160
Market Capitalisation: $12,608m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 414m

Recent Trades History Oneok Ord (0KCI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*14626.961Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:04:51 - 08-Jul-20
Unknown*227.101Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:54:18 - 08-Jul-20
Unknown*2228.395Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:22:26 - 07-Jul-20
Unknown*4527.717Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:37:52 - 07-Jul-20
Unknown*5426.452Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:09:56 - 07-Jul-20
Unknown*50027.50Ordinary
15:07:31 - 07-Jul-20
Unknown*4828.066Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:24:24 - 06-Jul-20
Unknown*10528.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:09:25 - 06-Jul-20
Unknown*3929.642Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:41:17 - 06-Jul-20
Unknown*20030.45Ordinary
15:58:36 - 06-Jul-20

Share Price History for Oneok Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Oneok Ord (0KCI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,156.16
Change-33.74


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered