Oneok Ord Share Price (0KCI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 76.78on 17-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KCI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 417 at $0.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $75.649
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6826801036
Day's Range $75.997 - $75.997
52wk Range: $59.37 - $75.997
Market Capitalisation: $31,250m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 413m

Recent Trades History Oneok Ord (0KCI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4170.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:48:40 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*4170.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:48:40 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*4170.00Ordinary
16:48:40 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*4,29576.763Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:07:47 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*30875.91Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:07:55 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*475.649Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:49:36 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*3,35175.61Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:08:35 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*-3,3510.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
17:08:35 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*2575.997Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:17:14 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*6075.430Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:24:14 - 10-Jan-20

Share Price History for Oneok Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Oneok Ord (0KCI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,674.56
Change64.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered