Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Oneok Ord Share Price (0KCI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 62.61on 17-01-2022 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 0 at $62.22
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $62.379
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6826801036
Day's Range $62.630 - $62.630
52wk Range: $40.02 - $66.635
Market Capitalisation: $27,817m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 446m

Recent Trades History Oneok Ord (0KCI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*062.22Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Cross at same price
19:53:49 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*18762.61Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
21:50:17 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*262.71Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:54:14 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*062.61Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:45:55 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*062.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:31:07 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*662.288Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:12:06 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*10061.72Ordinary
18:08:50 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*061.78Ordinary
Cross at same price
17:35:17 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*061.85Ordinary
Cross at same price
16:25:21 - 14-Jan-22
Unknown*062.32Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:54:53 - 14-Jan-22

Share Price History for Oneok Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Dec 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Dec 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Oneok Ord (0KCI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,611.23
Change68.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered