Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Oneok Ord Share Price (0KCI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 60.37on 22-11-2018 at 10:33:49
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KCI Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 10 at $62.030
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $60.37
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6826801036
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $48.20 - $70.887
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Oneok Ord (0KCI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1062.03014:33:34 - 14-Nov-18
Unknown*9761.01Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
12:14:36 - 14-Nov-18
Unknown*87663.09Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:22 - 11-Sep-18

Share Price History for Oneok Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0060.370
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0060.370
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0060.370
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0060.370
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0062.0300
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0064.810
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0064.810
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0064.810
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0064.810
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0064.810
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0064.810
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0064.810
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0064.810
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.270
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.270
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0062.910
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0062.910
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0062.910
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0068.480
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0068.480
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0068.480
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0068.480
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0068.480

News about Oneok Ord (0KCI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,956.67
Change-93.56

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered