Oneok Ord Share Price (0KCI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 22.713on 27-03-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KCI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,650 at $23.11
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $22.713
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6826801036
Day's Range $22.713 - $23.370
52wk Range: $16.203 - $78.160
Market Capitalisation: $9,388m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 413m

Recent Trades History Oneok Ord (0KCI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,65023.11Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:03:09 - 25-Mar-20
Unknown*3723.140Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:34:55 - 25-Mar-20
Unknown*1,06018.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:12:45 - 23-Mar-20
Unknown*3,01920.67Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:21:03 - 20-Mar-20
Unknown*2517.150Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:28:25 - 19-Mar-20
Unknown*36014.514Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:15:07 - 18-Mar-20
Unknown*2,8340.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:02:10 - 16-Mar-20
Unknown*-2,8340.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
19:02:10 - 16-Mar-20
Unknown*4726.660Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:09:05 - 16-Mar-20
Unknown*17,44438.03Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:11:37 - 10-Mar-20

Share Price History for Oneok Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Oneok Ord (0KCI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,498.63
Change-317.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered