Oneok Ord Share Price (0KCI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 70.603on 15-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KCI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2,058 at $0.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $70.603
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US6826801036
Day's Range $70.579 - $70.603
52wk Range: $51.169 - $75.77
Market Capitalisation: $29,165m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 413m

Recent Trades History Oneok Ord (0KCI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,0580.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:52:03 - 15-Nov-19
Unknown*-1,4800.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:06:53 - 14-Nov-19
Unknown*55370.48Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:29:06 - 08-Nov-19
Unknown*1,4800.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:06:53 - 14-Nov-19
Unknown*55370.48Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:29:06 - 08-Nov-19
Unknown*-5530.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:29:06 - 08-Nov-19
Unknown*83071.84Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:24:14 - 05-Nov-19
Unknown*-8300.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:24:14 - 05-Nov-19
Unknown*14069.92Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:13 - 11-Nov-19
Unknown*7770.48Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:41 - 08-Nov-19

Share Price History for Oneok Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Oneok Ord (0KCI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,302.94
Change10.18


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered