Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bergen Group As Share Price (0JGO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.313on 17-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JGO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.313
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010379779
Day's Range 1.289 - 1.289
52wk Range: 1.289 - 1.671
Market Capitalisation: 280m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 213m

Recent Trades History Bergen Group As (0JGO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Bergen Group As

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Bergen Group As (0JGO)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,433.25
Change24.12


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered