Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bergen Group As Share Price (0JGO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.702on 19-04-2018 at 14:18:04
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JGO Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1,978 at 1.921
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.702
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010379779
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.62 - 3.90
Market Capitalisation: 160m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 94m

Recent Trades History Bergen Group As (0JGO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,9781.921Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:37:33 - 3-May-18

Share Price History for Bergen Group As

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.7820
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.7840
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.780
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.850
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.850
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.940
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.800
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.800
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.760
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.6640
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.700
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.8160
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.8160

News about Bergen Group As (0JGO)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,321.55
Change4.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered