Bergen Group As Share Price (0JGO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.904on 27-09-2021 at 13:04:04
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10,000 at 0.904
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.904
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010379779
Day's Range 0.904 - 0.904
52wk Range: 0.904 - 1.63
Market Capitalisation: 1,027m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 1,137m

Recent Trades History Bergen Group As (0JGO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*10,0000.904Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:41:38 - 31-Aug-21
Unknown*14,0810.897Ordinary
17:10:14 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*6,5491.045Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:34:27 - 26-May-21
Unknown*531.19Ordinary
18:11:55 - 29-Apr-21
Unknown*3,3781.19Ordinary
17:56:28 - 28-Apr-21
Unknown*-1,2421.076Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
17:37:28 - 22-Apr-21
Unknown*1,2421.076Ordinary
18:54:34 - 22-Apr-21
Unknown*1,2421.076Ordinary
17:37:28 - 22-Apr-21
Unknown*1221.128Ordinary
17:49:07 - 20-Apr-21
Unknown*3231.12Ordinary
18:07:36 - 19-Apr-21

Share Price History for Bergen Group As

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Bergen Group As (0JGO)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,047.38
Change-4.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered