Bergen Group As Share Price (0JGO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.313on 15-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JGO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.313
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010379779
Day's Range 1.289 - 1.289
52wk Range: 1.289 - 1.671
Market Capitalisation: 279m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 213m

Recent Trades History Bergen Group As (0JGO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Bergen Group As

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Bergen Group As (0JGO)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,302.94
Change10.18


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered