Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bergen Group As Share Price (0JGO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.658on 19-06-2018 at 9:33:48
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JGO Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.658
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010379779
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.62 - 2.60
Market Capitalisation: 156m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 94m

Recent Trades History Bergen Group As (0JGO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Bergen Group As

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.6580
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.6580
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.6580
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.6580
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.6580
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.6580
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.6580
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.6580
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.6580
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.6580
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.6580
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.6580
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.6580
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.6580
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.6580
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.6580
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.6580
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.6580
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.6280
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.6280
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.6280

News about Bergen Group As (0JGO)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,576.76
Change-54.57

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered