Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bergen Group As Share Price (0JGO)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.313on 09-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JGO Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.313
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010379779
Day's Range 1.289 - 1.289
52wk Range: 1.289 - 1.313
Market Capitalisation: 279m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 213m

Recent Trades History Bergen Group As (0JGO)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Bergen Group As

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Apr 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Apr 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Apr 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Bergen Group As (0JGO)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,837.09
Change159.36


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered