Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ishares Msci Em Share Price (0JFH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 44.40on 19-04-2019 at 9:08:05
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 48.22
Buy / Sell 0JFH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 555 at $44.40
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $44.40
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642872349
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $38.31 - $47.86
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Msci Em (0JFH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*55544.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:01:14 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*295,26544.6019:12:41 - 17-Apr-19
Unknown*23,50044.75Ordinary
Delayed publication
14:40:47 - 17-Apr-19
Unknown*400,00044.39Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:49:04 - 16-Apr-19
Unknown*50044.5014:33:48 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*10044.5014:33:48 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*10044.5014:33:48 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*10044.5014:33:48 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*10044.5014:33:48 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*20044.5014:33:48 - 4-Oct-19

Share Price History for Ishares Msci Em

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.38555
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0023,500
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.380
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.380
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.380
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.380
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.380
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.5012,810
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.5011,090
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.279176
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.2790
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0043.279640
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0043.2790
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.8490
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.2015,000
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.19125,000
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.140485,000
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.1400
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0043.87650
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.8760
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.3541,147,320
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.964,518
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.96182

News about Ishares Msci Em (0JFH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered