Ishares Msci Em Share Price (0JFH)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 43.30on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JFH Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 228,464 at $43.30
Day's Volume: 228,464
Last Close: $43.88
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4642872349
Day's Range $43.30 - $43.30
52wk Range: $39.43 - $46.23
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ishares Msci Em (0JFH)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*228,46443.30Ordinary
08:27:26 - 21-Feb-20
Unknown*10,00043.695Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:56:54 - 20-Feb-20
Unknown*-5,00043.90Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
14:31:07 - 20-Feb-20
Unknown*9,00043.88Ordinary
15:49:12 - 20-Feb-20
Unknown*-36,00044.306Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
17:02:18 - 19-Feb-20
Unknown*5,00043.90Ordinary
14:31:07 - 20-Feb-20
Unknown*1,00043.87Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:13 - 20-Feb-20
Unknown*129,30044.247Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
07:58:27 - 19-Feb-20
Unknown*-1044.20Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
10:36:08 - 19-Feb-20
Unknown*36,00044.306Ordinary
17:02:18 - 19-Feb-20

Share Price History for Ishares Msci Em

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Ishares Msci Em (0JFH)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered