Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up
Latest News

Iron Mountain O Share Price (0JDP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 43.548on 28-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JDP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 0 at $43.57
Day's Volume: 11
Last Close: $43.548
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US46284V1017
Day's Range $43.548 - $43.548
52wk Range: $24.866 - $47.472
Market Capitalisation: $12,574m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 289m

Recent Trades History Iron Mountain O (0JDP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*043.57Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:56:22 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*043.81Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:43:39 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*043.81Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:43:39 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*044.10Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:30:02 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*044.10Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:30:02 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*043.94Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:30:40 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*043.94Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:30:40 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*043.88Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:30:32 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*043.88Ordinary
Cross at same price
14:30:32 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*1143.93Ordinary
12:51:07 - 28-Jul-21

Share Price History for Iron Mountain O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Iron Mountain O (0JDP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,012.55
Change16.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered