Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Iron Mountain O Share Price (0JDP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 32.58on 06-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JDP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12 at $32.58
Day's Volume: 12
Last Close: $32.58
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US46284V1017
Day's Range $32.50 - $32.64
52wk Range: $29.620 - $37.111
Market Capitalisation: $9,355m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 287m

Recent Trades History Iron Mountain O (0JDP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1232.58Ordinary
13:28:44 - 06-Dec-19
Unknown*1732.50Ordinary
14:30:01 - 05-Dec-19
Unknown*132.372Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:43:03 - 04-Dec-19
Unknown*2132.251Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:14 - 04-Dec-19
Unknown*232.150Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:56 - 29-Nov-19
Unknown*20331.895Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:08:34 - 27-Nov-19
Unknown*11232.109Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:34:04 - 27-Nov-19
Unknown*11533.00Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:59:06 - 26-Nov-19
Unknown*19433.124Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:44:52 - 26-Nov-19
Unknown*2333.314Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:13 - 26-Nov-19

Share Price History for Iron Mountain O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Iron Mountain O (0JDP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,217.40
Change79.55


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered