Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Iron Mountain O Share Price (0JDP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 35.12on 20-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JDP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 110 at $35.562
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $35.12
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US46284V1017
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $30.89 - $37.111
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Iron Mountain O (0JDP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*11035.562Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:41:09 - 20-Feb-19
Unknown*7035.558Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:32:10 - 20-Feb-19
Unknown*7235.1514:43:59 - 14-Feb-19
Unknown*5236.841Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:26 - 2-Nov-19

Share Price History for Iron Mountain O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.120
19th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.120
18th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.270
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.150
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0036.380
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0036.8410
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0036.8410
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0036.5600
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0036.4200
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.002
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0036.0940
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0036.0940
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0036.0940
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0037.1110
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0036.7920
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0036.1300
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.940
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0036.0970
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.7680
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.5010
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.5010
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.6370
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.170

News about Iron Mountain O (0JDP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,228.62
Change49.45


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered