Huntington Inga Share Price (0J76)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 184.00on 07-04-2020 at 11:18:57
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J76 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 4 at $184.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $184.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4464131063
Day's Range $199.116 - $199.116
52wk Range: $159.32 - $277.221
Market Capitalisation: $7,493m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 41m

Recent Trades History Huntington Inga (0J76)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4184.00Ordinary
18:58:06 - 03-Apr-20
Unknown*10182.21Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:24 - 31-Mar-20
Unknown*81177.44Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:02:57 - 25-Mar-20
Unknown*298159.32Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:21:04 - 20-Mar-20
Unknown*1,727209.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:11:38 - 10-Mar-20
Unknown*1204.29Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:34 - 06-Mar-20
Unknown*77208.03Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:20:43 - 02-Mar-20
Unknown*442205.53Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:43 - 28-Feb-20
Unknown*1,482222.83Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:10:25 - 25-Feb-20
Unknown*9,939235.840Ordinary
07:58:30 - 24-Feb-20

Share Price History for Huntington Inga

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Apr 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Huntington Inga (0J76)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,737.04
Change154.65


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered