Huntington Inga Share Price (0J76)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 252.947on 20-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J76 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 84 at $258.06
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $252.947
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4464131063
Day's Range $252.947 - $253.96
52wk Range: $176.626 - $252.947
Market Capitalisation: $10,346m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 41m

Recent Trades History Huntington Inga (0J76)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*84258.06Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:10:09 - 18-Nov-19
Unknown*103258.744Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:13 - 15-Nov-19
Unknown*18252.947Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:52:58 - 13-Nov-19
Unknown*144250.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:07:35 - 07-Nov-19
Unknown*-1440.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:07:35 - 07-Nov-19
Unknown*924253.96Ordinary
07:58:05 - 13-Nov-19
Unknown*924253.96Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:20:10 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*17254.93Ordinary
14:51:41 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*100253.07Ordinary
14:36:29 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*100251.47Ordinary
14:33:59 - 12-Nov-19

Share Price History for Huntington Inga

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Huntington Inga (0J76)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,262.49
Change-61.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered