Huntington Inga Share Price (0J76)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 277.221on 27-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J76 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 155 at $276.47
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $277.221
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4464131063
Day's Range $268.202 - $268.202
52wk Range: $200.16 - $277.221
Market Capitalisation: $11,338m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 41m

Recent Trades History Huntington Inga (0J76)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*155276.47Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:44:27 - 24-Jan-20
Unknown*46277.221Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:03:18 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*950.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:48:42 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*950.00Ordinary
16:48:42 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*122277.678Ordinary
15:14:07 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*12277.465Ordinary
15:09:55 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*493276.57Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:10:35 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*32274.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:07:55 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*36274.341Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:38:54 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*42274.456Ordinary
19:07:19 - 09-Jan-20

Share Price History for Huntington Inga

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Huntington Inga (0J76)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,412.05
Change-173.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered