Huntington Inga Share Price (0J76)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 168.46on 25-01-2021 at 14:13:26
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J76 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 42 at $167.64
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $168.46
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4464131063
Day's Range $172.024 - $173.146
52wk Range: $144.349 - $274.11
Market Capitalisation: $6,821m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 40m

Recent Trades History Huntington Inga (0J76)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*42167.64Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:18 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*10167.64Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:41 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*80167.64Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:41 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*17167.64Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:18 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*28167.64Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:25 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*84167.64Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:41 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*8167.64Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:03:41 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*100166.50Ordinary
14:30:00 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*100166.505Ordinary
14:30:00 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*56166.89Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:21 - 21-Jan-21

Share Price History for Huntington Inga

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Huntington Inga (0J76)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,633.58
Change-61.49


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered