Huntington Inga Share Price (0J76)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 204.76on 23-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J76 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 25 at $202.80
Day's Volume: 25
Last Close: $204.76
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4464131063
Day's Range $204.791 - $204.791
52wk Range: $144.349 - $222.877
Market Capitalisation: $8,238m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 40m

Recent Trades History Huntington Inga (0J76)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*25202.80Ordinary
16:13:42 - 23-Jul-21
Unknown*66204.76Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:07:10 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*2204.76Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:11 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*6204.791Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:00 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*0204.00Ordinary
14:30:05 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*1199.70Ordinary
14:59:18 - 20-Jul-21
Unknown*4195.31Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:08 - 19-Jul-21
Unknown*2195.31Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:08 - 19-Jul-21
Unknown*179195.31Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:08 - 19-Jul-21
Unknown*1195.29Ordinary
16:26:41 - 19-Jul-21

Share Price History for Huntington Inga

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Huntington Inga (0J76)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,027.58
Change59.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered