Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Honda Motor Adr Share Price (0J5T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 30.462on 21-09-2018 at 14:46:53
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J5T Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 45 at $28.91
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $30.462
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4381283088
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $28.142 - $36.73
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Honda Motor Adr (0J5T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4528.91Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:53:26 - 14-Sep-18
Unknown*9028.951Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:52:13 - 14-Sep-18
Unknown*22828.142Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:48:00 - 9-Dec-18
Sell*2428.670Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:04:46 - 9-Jun-18

Share Price History for Honda Motor Adr

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0030.4620
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.910
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.910
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.910
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0028.1420
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.1420
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.7050
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.7050
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.7050
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0028.6700
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.9950
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.9950
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0030.570
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0030.570
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0030.570
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0030.4700
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0030.430
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0030.2810
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0030.2810
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0030.2810
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0030.2810
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0030.2810
21st Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.7410

News about Honda Motor Adr (0J5T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,477.67
Change110.35

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered