Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Honda Motor Adr Share Price (0J5T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 29.663on 19-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J5T Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 525 at $29.299
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $29.663
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4381283088
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $29.229 - $36.73
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Honda Motor Adr (0J5T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*52529.299Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:04:17 - 16-Jul-18
Unknown*52529.299Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:04:17 - 16-Jul-18
Unknown*429.304Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:28 - 13-Jul-18
Sell*129.229Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:11:51 - 7-Dec-18

Share Price History for Honda Motor Adr

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.6630
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.2990
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.2990
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.3040
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.2290
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.5520
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.5520
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.5520
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.003
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.2490
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0030.2690
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0030.2690
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0030.1380
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0032.4420
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0032.4420
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0032.4420
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0032.4420

News about Honda Motor Adr (0J5T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,683.97
Change7.69

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered