Honda Motor Adr Share Price (0J5T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 26.513on 27-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J5T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12,500 at $26.52
Day's Volume: 3
Last Close: $27.10
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US4381283088
Day's Range $26.466 - $26.513
52wk Range: $22.954 - $29.691
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $26.520
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Honda Motor Adr (0J5T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*12,50026.52Ordinary
17:07:01 - 27-Jan-20
Unknown*12,50026.52Ordinary
17:07:02 - 27-Jan-20
Unknown*126.513Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:55 - 27-Jan-20
Unknown*226.466Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:13 - 27-Jan-20
Unknown*2326.803Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:26:40 - 24-Jan-20
Unknown*6,00027.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:19:03 - 24-Jan-20
Unknown*6,00027.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:19:04 - 24-Jan-20
Unknown*10,00027.44Ordinary
17:35:42 - 23-Jan-20
Unknown*10,00027.44Ordinary
17:35:41 - 23-Jan-20
Unknown*6,00027.55Ordinary
17:40:44 - 22-Jan-20

Share Price History for Honda Motor Adr

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Honda Motor Adr (0J5T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,412.05
Change-173.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered