Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Guidewire Softw Share Price (0J1G)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 86.79on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.50%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J1G Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 10 at $85.96
Day's Volume: 30
Last Close: $86.79
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US40171V1008
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $75.27 - $91.17
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Guidewire Softw (0J1G)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1085.9618:45:20 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*585.875Ordinary
Delayed publication
18:37:13 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*1085.58Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:49:09 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*585.61Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:33:30 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*10085.5717:26:10 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*20085.45517:24:05 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*5085.4817:24:05 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*5085.4717:24:05 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*585.5317:12:15 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*585.5717:01:19 - 20-Apr-18

Share Price History for Guidewire Softw

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0080.760
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0078.7547
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.00183
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0079.2187
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0079.970
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0079.970
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0083.2983
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0080.610
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0082.9967
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0086.310

News about Guidewire Softw (0J1G)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered