Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Guidewire Softw Share Price (0J1G)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 90.279on 14-08-2018 at 12:02:17
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J1G Shares
Last Trade: Sell 28 at $90.279
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $90.279
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US40171V1008
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $75.27 - $95.304
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Guidewire Softw (0J1G)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*2890.279Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:39:39 - 8-Jun-18
Sell*1588.6519:02:55 - 8-Feb-18
Sell*1088.8118:53:10 - 8-Feb-18
Sell*1088.77518:51:30 - 8-Feb-18
Sell*1588.82518:45:56 - 8-Feb-18
Sell*1588.8118:38:44 - 8-Feb-18
Sell*1088.8518:33:29 - 8-Feb-18
Sell*1588.7518:28:28 - 8-Feb-18
Sell*1088.7318:24:55 - 8-Feb-18
Sell*588.6518:18:05 - 8-Feb-18

Share Price History for Guidewire Softw

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0090.2790
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0090.2790
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0090.2790
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0090.2790
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0090.2790
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.930
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.930
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.930
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0087.930
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.930
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.930
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.930
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.930
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0087.930
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.930
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.930
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0087.930
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0087.930
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0087.930
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0087.930
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0087.930

News about Guidewire Softw (0J1G)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,643.72
Change1.27

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered