Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Guidewire Softw Share Price (0J1G)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 99.707on 05-03-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J1G Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 17 at $99.707
Day's Volume: 138
Last Close: $109.66
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US40171V1008
Day's Range $99.707 - $99.742
52wk Range: $72.37 - $132.539
Market Capitalisation: $9,184m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 84m

Recent Trades History Guidewire Softw (0J1G)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1799.707Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:05:47 - 05-Mar-21
Unknown*1399.742Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:04:40 - 05-Mar-21
Unknown*54102.275Ordinary
14:31:44 - 05-Mar-21
Unknown*54101.575Ordinary
14:31:13 - 05-Mar-21
Unknown*28106.95Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:08 - 04-Mar-21
Unknown*442106.95Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:08 - 04-Mar-21
Unknown*226106.95Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:08 - 04-Mar-21
Unknown*11109.66Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:12 - 03-Mar-21
Unknown*4115.65Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:12 - 01-Mar-21
Unknown*303115.65Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:12 - 01-Mar-21

Share Price History for Guidewire Softw

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
4th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Guidewire Softw (0J1G)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,630.52
Change-20.36


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered