Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Photocure Ord Share Price (0IMT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 60.99on 22-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IMT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,707 at 60.30
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 60.99
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010000045
Day's Range 60.99 - 60.99
52wk Range: 35.33 - 60.99
Market Capitalisation: 1,328m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 22m

Recent Trades History Photocure Ord (0IMT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,70760.30Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:35:10 - 21-Nov-19
Unknown*86460.99Ordinary
15:12:47 - 21-Nov-19
Unknown*359.60Ordinary
15:14:56 - 20-Nov-19
Unknown*259.60Ordinary
15:14:56 - 20-Nov-19
Unknown*60359.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:24:44 - 19-Nov-19
Unknown*1,69858.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:29:33 - 18-Nov-19
Unknown*96856.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:21:23 - 15-Nov-19
Unknown*556.90Ordinary
14:53:47 - 15-Nov-19
Unknown*40056.90Ordinary
13:47:25 - 15-Nov-19
Unknown*45957.50Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:28:16 - 14-Nov-19

Share Price History for Photocure Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Photocure Ord (0IMT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,326.81
Change88.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered