Photocure Ord Share Price (0IMT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.501on 24-05-2018 at 14:52:50
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IMT Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 28.501
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010000045
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 22.124 - 31.603
Market Capitalisation: 614m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 22m

Recent Trades History Photocure Ord (0IMT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Photocure Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.950
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.950
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.950
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.000
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.150
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.500
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.500
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0028.500
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.950
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.800
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.950
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.950
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.000
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.300
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.300
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.050
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.050
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.700
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.650
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.300

News about Photocure Ord (0IMT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,768.15
Change-20.29

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered