Devon Energy Or Share Price (0I8W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 26.44on 17-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8W Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 4,193 at $25.971
Day's Volume: 5,074
Last Close: $26.23
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25179M1036
Day's Range $26.23 - $26.23
52wk Range: $20.306 - $33.615
Market Capitalisation: $10,075m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 384m

Recent Trades History Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4,19325.971Ordinary
15:46:09 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*88126.218Ordinary
15:11:47 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*4,67226.44Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:10:35 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*30426.24Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:07:55 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*9,60026.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
17:19:14 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*9,60026.23Ordinary
08:57:49 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*4625.911Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:19:29 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*9,60026.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:10:37 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*1,34925.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:58:36 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*-1,3490.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
16:58:36 - 10-Jan-20

Share Price History for Devon Energy Or

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,674.56
Change64.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered