Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Devon Energy Or Share Price (0I8W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 26.471on 18-12-2018 at 14:51:25
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8W Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 6,371 at $25.51
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $26.471
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25179M1036
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $26.27 - $44.994
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $25.51
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6,37125.51Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
09:20:01 - 18-Dec-18
Unknown*7726.471Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:34:03 - 17-Dec-18
Unknown*13528.77Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:34:31 - 12-May-18
Unknown*4328.820Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:34:32 - 12-Apr-18

Share Price History for Devon Energy Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.280
14th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.280
13th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.4000
12th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.270
11th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.760
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.760
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0028.770
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.770
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.8200
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.030
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.7790
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.7790
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0027.7790
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0027.7790
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.7790
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.7790
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.7790
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0027.7790
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0027.9930
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.560
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.2480

News about Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,732.88
Change-40.36

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered