Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Devon Energy Or Share Price (0I8W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 33.69on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 33.69 7.15%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8W Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 278 at $36.046
Day's Volume: 278
Last Close: $0.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25179M1036
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $29.50 - $44.81
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*27836.046Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:37:12 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*31435.563Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:36:17 - 18-Apr-18
Unknown*634.720Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:43:25 - 18-Apr-18
Unknown*1,00033.199Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:42:35 - 13-Apr-18
Unknown*18,48033.74Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*41433.759Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:50:28 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*133.468Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:31:53 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*40032.106Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:35:39 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*40032.106Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:35:39 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*8930.879Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:14:41 - 4-Apr-18

Share Price History for Devon Energy Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0031.320
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.370
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0089
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0031.200
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0031.710
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.710
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0032.4760
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0032.23100
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0032.290
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0032.920
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.550
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0031.160
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0031.960

News about Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change11.58

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered