Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Devon Energy Or Share Price (0I8W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 29.383on 11-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8W Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10 at $29.158
Day's Volume: 258
Last Close: $30.654
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25179M1036
Day's Range $29.383 - $29.383
52wk Range: $8.653 - $31.323
Market Capitalisation: $20,750m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 677m

Recent Trades History Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1029.158Ordinary
15:14:18 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*210.00Ordinary
16:54:18 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*1029.158Ordinary
15:14:18 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*1029.185Ordinary
15:08:54 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*23829.383Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:18 - 11-Jun-21
Unknown*5929.502Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:57:52 - 10-Jun-21
Unknown*10029.39Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:55:54 - 10-Jun-21
Unknown*20029.42Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:53:38 - 10-Jun-21
Unknown*10029.42Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:53:38 - 10-Jun-21
Unknown*9929.46Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:51:54 - 10-Jun-21

Share Price History for Devon Energy Or

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
18th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
17th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
14th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
13th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,134.06
Change45.88


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered