Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Devon Energy Or Share Price (0I8W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.92on 26-06-2019 at 8:51:37
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8W Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 168 at $27.92
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $27.92
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25179M1036
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $21.426 - $44.994
Market Capitalisation: $11,592m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 415m

Recent Trades History Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*16827.92Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
12:34:32 - 25-Jun-19
Unknown*-16827.9212:34:32 - 25-Jun-19
Unknown*16827.92Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
12:34:32 - 25-Jun-19
Unknown*18728.24Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
08:33:38 - 24-Jun-19
Unknown*-18728.2408:33:38 - 24-Jun-19
Unknown*18728.24Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
08:33:38 - 24-Jun-19
Unknown*2426.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:21:26 - 6-Dec-19
Unknown*2426.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:21:26 - 6-Dec-19

Share Price History for Devon Energy Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.240
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.290
21st Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.3800
20th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.3800
19th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.3800
18th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0025.5230
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0025.5230
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0025.5230
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.100
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0025.630
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0025.630
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0025.630
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.760
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.760
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.760
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.760
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.760
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.760
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0030.1710
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0030.1710
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0030.1710
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0030.1710

News about Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,416.12
Change-6.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered