Devon Energy Or Share Price (0I8W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 24.728on 08-03-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8W Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 94 at $24.36
Day's Volume: 2,160
Last Close: $25.187
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25179M1036
Day's Range $24.681 - $25.837
52wk Range: $5.684 - $25.187
Market Capitalisation: $16,953m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 673m

Recent Trades History Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*9424.36Ordinary
18:53:39 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*2,49324.874Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:09:26 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*34024.728Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:49:33 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*44724.728Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:50:07 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*7524.681Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:14:18 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*27624.928Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:09:59 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*12024.815Ordinary
15:09:15 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*14825.573Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:38:00 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*39225.51Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:48 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*14425.952Ordinary
14:32:22 - 08-Mar-21

Share Price History for Devon Energy Or

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
5th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
1st Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Feb 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Feb 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Feb 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Feb 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Feb 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Devon Energy Or (0I8W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,719.13
Change88.61


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered