Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ciena Ord Share Price (0HYA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 25.35on 21-05-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.20%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HYA Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 5 at $25.642
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $25.35
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1717793095
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $21.27 - $27.49
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ciena Ord (0HYA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*525.642Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:43:02 - 14-May-18

Share Price History for Ciena Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0025.350
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0025.220
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0025.110
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0025.915
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0025.915
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.880
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.740
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.550
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.230
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.230
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0025.920
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0025.800
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0025.750
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.010
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0026.130
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0026.620
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0026.850
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0026.290
23rd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.550

News about Ciena Ord (0HYA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,859.17
Change80.38

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered