Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ciena Ord Share Price (0HYA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 42.299on 20-06-2019 at 11:42:41
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HYA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 197 at $42.299
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $42.299
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1717793095
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $25.081 - $45.719
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ciena Ord (0HYA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*19742.299Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:33:31 - 14-Jun-19
Unknown*28145.719Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:57 - 6-Jul-19
Unknown*1344.820Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:00:53 - 6-Jun-19
Unknown*16044.552Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:17:56 - 6-Jun-19

Share Price History for Ciena Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.2990
18th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.2990
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.2990
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.3610
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.3610
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.3610
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0045.7190
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0045.7190
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.8200
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.5690
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.5690
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.6060
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.6060
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.6060
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0034.7130
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0034.7130
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0034.7130
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0034.7130
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0034.7130
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.4290
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.4290
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.4290

News about Ciena Ord (0HYA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,432.75
Change29.21


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered