Ciena Ord Share Price (0HYA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 40.922on 21-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HYA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 46 at $40.922
Day's Volume: 69
Last Close: $41.366
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1717793095
Day's Range $40.922 - $41.547
52wk Range: $33.951 - $61.299
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $41.130
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ciena Ord (0HYA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4640.922Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:51 - 21-Oct-20
Unknown*2341.547Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:17 - 21-Oct-20
Unknown*18741.098Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:44:16 - 20-Oct-20
Unknown*5041.366Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:09:15 - 20-Oct-20
Unknown*3141.376Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:48:55 - 20-Oct-20
Unknown*341.689Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:19 - 20-Oct-20
Unknown*34341.370Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:09:09 - 19-Oct-20
Unknown*2441.588Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:01 - 19-Oct-20
Unknown*3042.011Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:45:15 - 16-Oct-20
Unknown*7242.002Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:40:36 - 16-Oct-20

Share Price History for Ciena Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ciena Ord (0HYA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,776.50
Change-112.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered