Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ciena Ord Share Price (0HYA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 40.11on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HYA Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,016 at $40.383
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $40.11
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1717793095
Day's Range $38.831 - $40.181
52wk Range: $29.209 - $46.633
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ciena Ord (0HYA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,01640.383Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:29:40 - 19-Sep-19
Unknown*56040.11Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:26:17 - 17-Sep-19
Unknown*55440.181Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:21:56 - 13-Sep-19
Unknown*539.540Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:00 - 13-Sep-19
Unknown*5138.831Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:53 - 13-Sep-19
Unknown*6140.135Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:33 - 11-Sep-19
Unknown*1,13639.241Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:29:40 - 10-Sep-19
Unknown*12339.37Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:22:19 - 06-Sep-19
Unknown*21939.811Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:56:25 - 05-Sep-19
Unknown*60039.642Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:12:01 - 05-Sep-19

Share Price History for Ciena Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Ciena Ord (0HYA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered