Cardinal Health Share Price (0HTG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 51.976on 13-07-2020 at 16:21:07
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HTG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 23 at $51.976
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $51.976
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US14149Y1082
Day's Range $51.976 - $51.976
52wk Range: $41.669 - $60.392
Market Capitalisation: $15,176m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 292m

Recent Trades History Cardinal Health (0HTG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2351.976Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:20:08 - 01-Jul-20
Unknown*1,60052.215Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:21:38 - 24-Jun-20
Unknown*10052.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:31:04 - 24-Jun-20
Unknown*10052.23Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:30:23 - 24-Jun-20
Unknown*10052.21Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:21:18 - 24-Jun-20
Unknown*1554.87Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:47:33 - 06-Dec-19
Unknown*18453.82Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:05:20 - 22-Jun-20
Unknown*40553.82Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:05:26 - 22-Jun-20
Unknown*2253.81Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:12 - 19-Jun-20
Unknown*153.81Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:12 - 19-Jun-20

Share Price History for Cardinal Health

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
9th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cardinal Health (0HTG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,172.31
Change76.90


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered