Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cardinal Health Share Price (0HTG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 48.65on 24-01-2019 at 13:18:57
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HTG Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 150,000 at $48.65
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $48.65
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US14149Y1082
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $43.557 - $75.23
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cardinal Health (0HTG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*150,00048.65Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
08:13:14 - 23-Jan-19
Unknown*150,00048.65Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
08:13:14 - 23-Jan-19
Unknown*16,82048.17Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
08:09:37 - 21-Jan-19
Unknown*3048.107Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:45:42 - 17-Jan-19
Sell*20147.4915:56:50 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*3,94047.59Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
09:45:53 - 1-Nov-19

Share Price History for Cardinal Health

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0048.17150,000
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0048.170
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0048.1716,820
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0048.1070
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0047.280
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0047.280
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0047.494,071
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0047.590
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0045.800
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0045.800
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0045.800
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.5811,820
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.580
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.580
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.580
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.580
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.580
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.4770
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.5570
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.440
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.440
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.440
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0047.930

News about Cardinal Health (0HTG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,841.03
Change-1.85

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered