Cardinal Health Share Price (0HTG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 56.227on 18-05-2021 at 9:40:06
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HTG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 75 at $56.332
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $56.227
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US14149Y1082
Day's Range $56.227 - $56.227
52wk Range: $45.728 - $62.514
Market Capitalisation: $16,314m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 290m

Recent Trades History Cardinal Health (0HTG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*7556.332Ordinary
16:46:14 - 17-May-21
Unknown*156.227Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:03:58 - 17-May-21
Unknown*1056.34Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:28:57 - 14-May-21
Unknown*256.288Ordinary
17:35:03 - 14-May-21
Unknown*2056.158Ordinary
16:56:16 - 14-May-21
Unknown*3056.14Ordinary
16:50:09 - 14-May-21
Unknown*1156.175Ordinary
15:10:17 - 14-May-21
Unknown*056.04Ordinary
14:32:26 - 14-May-21
Unknown*4456.331Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:40:21 - 13-May-21
Unknown*7656.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:06 - 13-May-21

Share Price History for Cardinal Health

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
13th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
12th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
11th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
10th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
7th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
6th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
5th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
4th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cardinal Health (0HTG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,066.32
Change33.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered