Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cardinal Health Share Price (0HTG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 53.408on 23-10-2018 at 15:39:53
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HTG Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 2 at $53.408
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $53.408
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US14149Y1082
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $48.193 - $75.23
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cardinal Health (0HTG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*253.40814:32:06 - 19-Oct-18
Unknown*133,30052.65Ordinary
Deletion
08:32:10 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*-133,30052.6508:32:10 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*133,30052.65Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
08:32:10 - 17-Oct-18
Unknown*20051.83Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:07:22 - 16-Oct-18
Unknown*1,27051.5321:00:57 - 10-Nov-18
Unknown*4753.5911:22:24 - 10-Dec-18
Sell*10055.1818:05:13 - 10-Oct-18
Sell*10055.1717:43:41 - 10-Oct-18
Sell*10055.31Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:35:53 - 10-Oct-18

Share Price History for Cardinal Health

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.4080
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0052.650
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0052.650
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.00133,300
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0053.590
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0053.590
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.45115
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.590
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.1230
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0053.7560
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.4820
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.4820
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.4820
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.4820
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.4820
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.4820
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.4820
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0053.2830
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.940
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.940
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.0840

News about Cardinal Health (0HTG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,929.72
Change-113.08

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered