Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cardinal Health Share Price (0HTG)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 51.589on 13-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HTG Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 4,548 at $54.03
Day's Volume: 13,644
Last Close: $51.589
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US14149Y1082
Day's Range $54.03 - $54.03
52wk Range: $42.21 - $57.31
Market Capitalisation: $15,089m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 292m

Recent Trades History Cardinal Health (0HTG)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4,54854.03Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:42:24 - 13-Nov-19
Unknown*1,79054.03Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:56:25 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*-1,7900.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
15:56:25 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*4,54854.03Ordinary
10:42:24 - 13-Nov-19
Unknown*4,54854.03Ordinary
07:58:05 - 13-Nov-19
Unknown*4,54854.03Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:20:43 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*1,7900.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:56:25 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*10653.68Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:13 - 11-Nov-19
Unknown*1153.75Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:36 - 08-Nov-19
Unknown*6053.75Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:36 - 08-Nov-19

Share Price History for Cardinal Health

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cardinal Health (0HTG)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,351.21
Change-14.23


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered