Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf Share Price (0HOV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.309on 12-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HOV Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 5,000 at €12.385
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €12.309
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0969639128
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €12.153 - €12.37
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf (0HOV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5,00012.38512:55:07 - 12-Dec-18
Unknown*2612.30909:33:59 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*2612.30909:33:59 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*3712.27909:54:27 - 29-Nov-18
Unknown*3712.27909:54:27 - 29-Nov-18

Share Price History for Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
12th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.3090
11th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.3090
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.3090
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2790
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2790
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2790
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2790
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2790
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2790
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2680
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2680
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2680
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2130
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2130
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2130
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2130
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2130
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2130
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2130
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2130
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2130
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2130

News about Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf (0HOV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,880.19
Change73.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered