Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf Share Price (0HOV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.348on 16-07-2018 at 11:01:21
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HOV Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1,099 at €12.348
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €12.348
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0969639128
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €12.179 - €12.37
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf (0HOV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,09912.34810:24:38 - 13-Jul-18
Unknown*1,09912.34810:24:38 - 13-Jul-18
Unknown*1,19112.30310:38:29 - 7-Dec-18
Unknown*64012.33210:49:18 - 7-Nov-18
Unknown*64012.33210:49:18 - 7-Nov-18
Unknown*1,20412.31211:03:48 - 7-Oct-18
Unknown*96912.33110:47:40 - 7-Jun-18
Unknown*96912.33110:47:40 - 7-Jun-18
Unknown*76212.32411:13:05 - 7-Feb-18
Unknown*76212.32411:13:05 - 7-Feb-18

Share Price History for Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.3030
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.3320
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.3120
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.3090
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.001,248
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.001,938
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.001,036
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.001,738
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.001,884
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.001,524
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.3020
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.280
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2830
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2980
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.3220
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.3520
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.3520
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.3490
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.3240
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.3150

News about Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf (0HOV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,633.87
Change-28.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered