Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf Share Price (0HOV)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.267on 26-09-2018 at 11:22:23
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HOV Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 329 at €12.267
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €12.267
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0969639128
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €12.179 - €12.37
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf (0HOV)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*32912.26710:57:28 - 24-Sep-18
Unknown*32912.26710:57:28 - 24-Sep-18
Unknown*59812.27111:01:34 - 21-Sep-18
Unknown*59812.27111:01:34 - 21-Sep-18
Unknown*81512.27510:49:18 - 20-Sep-18
Unknown*81512.27510:49:18 - 20-Sep-18
Unknown*94712.27810:31:29 - 17-Sep-18
Unknown*94712.27810:31:29 - 17-Sep-18
Unknown*23212.27311:49:58 - 14-Sep-18
Unknown*23212.27311:49:58 - 14-Sep-18

Share Price History for Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2670
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2710
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2750
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2760
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2730
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2730
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2730
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2780
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2890
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.3110
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.3020
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.3070
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.300
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.3050
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2710
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2560
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2540
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2540
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2550
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2660
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2870
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2870

News about Ubs Etf 1-5 Chf (0HOV)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,510.92
Change3.36

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered