Aerovironment O Share Price (0HAL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 71.975on 17-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAL Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 27 at $71.975
Day's Volume: 27
Last Close: $71.097
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0080731088
Day's Range $71.975 - $71.975
52wk Range: $49.484 - $88.567
Market Capitalisation: $1,706m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 24m

Recent Trades History Aerovironment O (0HAL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2771.975Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:36 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*48971.270Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:28 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*4071.097Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:37:09 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*19171.967Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:49 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*16870.597Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:06:36 - 14-Jan-20
Unknown*5071.103Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:03:45 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*7569.706Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:31:56 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*9370.051Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:10 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*969.771Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:32:29 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*1169.689Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:03:27 - 09-Jan-20

Share Price History for Aerovironment O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Aerovironment O (0HAL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,674.56
Change64.75


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered