Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aerovironment O Share Price (0HAL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 62.747on 25-09-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAL Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 20 at $61.489
Day's Volume: 20
Last Close: $62.747
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0080731088
Day's Range $61.489 - $61.489
52wk Range: $49.120 - $82.992
Market Capitalisation: $1,512m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 24m

Recent Trades History Aerovironment O (0HAL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2061.489Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:15 - 25-Sep-20
Unknown*462.747Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:03:51 - 21-Sep-20
Unknown*763.099Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:31 - 21-Sep-20
Unknown*165.079Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:51:16 - 16-Sep-20
Unknown*865.396Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:01:16 - 16-Sep-20
Unknown*2264.496Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:02:59 - 14-Sep-20
Unknown*1664.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:11:36 - 14-Sep-20
Unknown*1667.468Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:26:31 - 10-Sep-20
Unknown*2069.208Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:47:52 - 08-Sep-20
Unknown*5069.190Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:44:17 - 08-Sep-20

Share Price History for Aerovironment O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
31st Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
28th Aug 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
27th Aug 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
26th Aug 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Aerovironment O (0HAL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,827.92
Change5.14


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered