Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aerovironment O Share Price (0HAL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 70.687on 22-03-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAL Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 40 at $68.441
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $70.687
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0080731088
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $44.93 - $121.130
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Aerovironment O (0HAL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4068.441Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:56 - 22-Mar-19
Unknown*1870.687Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:31:33 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*5670.148Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:14:51 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*5570.798Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:36:33 - 21-Mar-19
Unknown*2670.632Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:23:01 - 20-Mar-19
Unknown*1271.290Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:43:51 - 19-Mar-19
Sell*371.5017:24:29 - 18-Mar-19
Sell*271.5417:23:29 - 18-Mar-19
Sell*271.6217:21:01 - 18-Mar-19
Sell*271.6317:19:42 - 18-Mar-19

Share Price History for Aerovironment O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0070.6870
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0070.6320
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0071.2900
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0071.7600
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0071.7600
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0077.9250
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0077.9250
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0077.9250
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0077.6610
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0078.0370
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0079.6890
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0088.5670
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0079.8970
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0079.8970
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0078.4030
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0082.3580
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0082.3580
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0082.3580
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0082.3580
25th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0081.8100

News about Aerovironment O (0HAL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,207.59
Change-147.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered