Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aerovironment O Share Price (0HAL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 56.69on 24-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.85%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAL Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 48 at $56.483
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $56.69
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0080731088
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $43.01 - $57.23
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Aerovironment O (0HAL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4856.483Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:03:45 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*1957.540Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:50:14 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*245.865Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:38:39 - 4-Sep-18
Unknown*8045.876Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:36 - 4-Feb-18
Unknown*1646.152Ordinary
Delayed publication
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:00:31 - 27-Mar-18
Unknown*15345.70Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:34:03 - 26-Mar-18
Unknown*15345.70Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:34:03 - 26-Mar-18

Share Price History for Aerovironment O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0046.310
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0045.890
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0045.040
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.930
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.930
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0046.590
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0045.050
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0045.07153

News about Aerovironment O (0HAL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,425.40
Change26.53

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered