Aerovironment O Share Price (0HAL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 105.990on 18-05-2021 at 9:50:08
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAL Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 28 at $105.990
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $105.990
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0080731088
Day's Range $105.990 - $105.990
52wk Range: $60.679 - $136.752
Market Capitalisation: $2,615m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 25m

Recent Trades History Aerovironment O (0HAL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*28105.990Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:19:34 - 17-May-21
Unknown*20103.900Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:32:12 - 14-May-21
Unknown*24102.343Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:59:17 - 13-May-21
Unknown*34101.833Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:22:10 - 12-May-21
Unknown*20103.437Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:01:22 - 12-May-21
Unknown*24102.501Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:44:08 - 12-May-21
Unknown*5103.372Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:22:27 - 11-May-21
Unknown*10103.399Ordinary
15:08:51 - 11-May-21
Unknown*10103.80Ordinary
15:00:23 - 11-May-21
Unknown*20103.80Ordinary
15:00:18 - 11-May-21

Share Price History for Aerovironment O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
13th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
12th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
11th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
10th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
7th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
6th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
5th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
4th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Aerovironment O (0HAL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,062.14
Change29.29


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered