Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aerovironment O Share Price (0HAL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 54.911on 22-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAL Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 67 at $54.911
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $54.911
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0080731088
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $54.911 - $121.130
Market Capitalisation: $1,315m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 24m

Recent Trades History Aerovironment O (0HAL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6754.911Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:55:41 - 19-Jul-19
Unknown*33056.709Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:56:40 - 7-Oct-19
Unknown*456.813Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:41:55 - 7-Aug-19
Unknown*255.367Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:51:23 - 7-May-19

Share Price History for Aerovironment O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0056.0430
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0056.0430
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0056.0430
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0056.0430
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.9610
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0056.7090
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0056.7090
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0056.8130
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0056.8130
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0055.3670
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0056.3820
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0056.3820
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0056.3820
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0056.3820
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0055.2570
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0055.2570
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0056.960
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.8780
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.8780
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.8780

News about Aerovironment O (0HAL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,514.93
Change6.23


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered