Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Agnc Investment Share Price (0H6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 18.616on 21-09-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H6E Shares
Last Trade: Sell 19 at $18.92
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $18.616
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US00123Q1040
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $15.70 - $19.72
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $18.864
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Agnc Investment (0H6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1918.9219:12:20 - 21-Sep-18
Sell*1918.91518:46:40 - 21-Sep-18
Sell*1918.9118:38:02 - 21-Sep-18
Sell*1918.89518:25:15 - 21-Sep-18
Sell*3718.9017:54:03 - 21-Sep-18
Sell*3718.8917:36:49 - 21-Sep-18
Sell*3218.8617:14:48 - 21-Sep-18
Sell*3018.8717:00:15 - 21-Sep-18
Unknown*5818.8716:18:18 - 21-Sep-18
Unknown*5518.8415:41:38 - 21-Sep-18

Share Price History for Agnc Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.7870
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.950
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.950
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.950
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0019.040
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0019.040
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0019.040
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0019.040
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0019.040
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0019.040
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0019.040
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0019.1090
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0019.350
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0019.350
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0019.350
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0019.3400
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0019.2350
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0019.2880
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0019.2880
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0019.2880
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0019.2880
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0019.2880
21st Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0019.2650

News about Agnc Investment (0H6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,490.23
Change122.91

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered