Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Agnc Investment Share Price (0H6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 18.76on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.27%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H6E Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 340 at $18.80
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $18.76
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US00123Q1040
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $15.70 - $19.72
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Agnc Investment (0H6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*34018.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*4618.891Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:54:19 - 4-Jun-18
Unknown*20018.829Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:06:58 - 4-May-18
Unknown*14818.799Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:24:16 - 26-Mar-18

Share Price History for Agnc Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.940
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.880
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.810
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.980
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.980
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.850
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.700
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.76148
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.720
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.740
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.710

News about Agnc Investment (0H6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered