Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Agnc Investment Share Price (0H6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 18.989on 17-07-2018 at 12:31:08
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H6E Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 12 at $18.989
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $18.989
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US00123Q1040
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $15.70 - $19.72
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Agnc Investment (0H6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1218.989Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:02 - 7-Dec-18
Unknown*1418.989Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:02 - 7-Dec-18
Unknown*1918.989Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:01 - 7-Dec-18
Unknown*17918.989Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:01 - 7-Dec-18
Unknown*118.989Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:01 - 7-Dec-18
Unknown*13118.982Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:45:03 - 7-Oct-18

Share Price History for Agnc Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.9890
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.9890
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.9820
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.9820
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.9600
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.00112
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.9300
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.9300
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.9300
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.970
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.970
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0019.1220
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0019.1220
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0019.1220
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.9410
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.800

News about Agnc Investment (0H6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,588.58
Change-11.87

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered