Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Agnc Investment Share Price (0H6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 18.213on 23-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H6E Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 17 at $18.19
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $18.213
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US00123Q1040
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $17.208 - $19.680
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $18.19
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Agnc Investment (0H6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1718.1915:21:26 - 23-Apr-19
Unknown*8318.1915:21:26 - 23-Apr-19
Unknown*26118.19Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:21:26 - 23-Apr-19
Unknown*1,05718.308Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:31:30 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*10018.1014:42:55 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*10018.1014:42:55 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*10018.1014:42:55 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*10018.1014:42:55 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*30018.1014:42:43 - 4-Oct-19
Unknown*30018.1014:41:28 - 4-Oct-19

Share Price History for Agnc Investment

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.2130
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.2130
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.1890
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.1890
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.1000
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.1000
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.1000
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.1000
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.1000
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.1000
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.1480
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.0090
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.0090
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.0090
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.0090
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.0090
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.090
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.0600
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.0600
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.0600

News about Agnc Investment (0H6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,523.07
Change63.19


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered