Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Agnc Investment Share Price (0H6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 15.657on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H6E Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 20 at $16.290
Day's Volume: 20
Last Close: $15.657
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US00123Q1040
Day's Range $16.290 - $16.290
52wk Range: $14.565 - $18.616
Market Capitalisation: $8,577m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 548m

Recent Trades History Agnc Investment (0H6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2016.290Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:27:53 - 20-Sep-19
Unknown*23216.106Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:25:15 - 19-Sep-19
Unknown*33216.121Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:22:48 - 19-Sep-19
Unknown*3,32915.88Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 18-Sep-19
Unknown*31715.657Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:46:54 - 17-Sep-19
Unknown*3815.750Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:55 - 16-Sep-19
Unknown*615.605Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:26 - 13-Sep-19
Unknown*29,80115.84Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 11-Sep-19
Unknown*1015.450Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:24 - 10-Sep-19
Unknown*6615.25Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:59:46 - 09-Sep-19

Share Price History for Agnc Investment

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Agnc Investment (0H6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered