Agnc Investment Share Price (0H6E)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 15.572on 26-11-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H6E Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 7 at $15.705
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $15.572
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US00123Q1040
Day's Range $15.63 - $15.705
52wk Range: $8.719 - $19.639
Market Capitalisation: $8,490m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 545m

Recent Trades History Agnc Investment (0H6E)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*715.705Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:40 - 25-Nov-20
Unknown*50015.63Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:12 - 25-Nov-20
Unknown*10015.745Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:15:59 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*115.776Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:52:45 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*50515.628Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:46 - 24-Nov-20
Unknown*46815.463Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:41:08 - 23-Nov-20
Unknown*27915.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:07:12 - 23-Nov-20
Unknown*1615.318Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:46:28 - 23-Nov-20
Unknown*20015.098Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:19:49 - 20-Nov-20
Unknown*20015.040Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:35:52 - 20-Nov-20

Share Price History for Agnc Investment

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Agnc Investment (0H6E)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,362.93
Change-28.16


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered