Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Xspray Pharma O Share Price (0GHZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 117.943on 27-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,131 at 117.943
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 117.943
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0009973563
Day's Range 117.943 - 117.943
52wk Range: 83.897 - 167.039
Market Capitalisation: 2,249m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 19m

Recent Trades History Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,131117.943Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:58:33 - 20-Aug-21
Unknown*295121.801Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:40:36 - 19-Aug-21
Unknown*355125.987Ordinary
17:44:28 - 12-Aug-21
Unknown*184130.010Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:48:12 - 05-Aug-21
Unknown*205100.547Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:52:46 - 29-Jun-21
Unknown*56488.954Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:27:31 - 02-Jun-21
Unknown*6290.222Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:20:46 - 04-May-21
Unknown*6,46789.599Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:46:22 - 23-Apr-21
Unknown*6,24086.794Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
11:41:42 - 22-Apr-21
Unknown*2,70786.495Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:04:07 - 22-Apr-21

Share Price History for Xspray Pharma O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,064.41
Change12.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered