Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Xspray Pharma O Share Price (0GHZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 65.888on 18-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GHZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 26 at 69.716
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 65.888
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0009973563
Day's Range 65.888 - 65.888
52wk Range: 64.057 - 78.90
Market Capitalisation: 993m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 15m

Recent Trades History Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2669.716Ordinary
17:44:03 - 03-Sep-19
Unknown*4469.055Ordinary
17:42:22 - 01-Aug-19
Unknown*13970.285Ordinary
17:42:55 - 01-Jul-19
Unknown*13168.025Ordinary
17:42:19 - 25-Jun-19
Unknown*5265.153Ordinary
17:43:11 - 04-Jun-19
Sell*5964.990Ordinary
17:42:40 - 03-Jun-19
Unknown*45465.888Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:30:39 - 28-May-19
Sell*9465.864Ordinary
17:45:19 - 24-May-19
Unknown*12564.057Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:28:55 - 21-May-19
Unknown*42168.036Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:24:10 - 17-May-19

Share Price History for Xspray Pharma O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,307.70
Change4.76


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered