Xspray Pharma O Share Price (0GHZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 122.478on 09-04-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GHZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 500 at 122.478
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 122.478
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0009973563
Day's Range 122.478 - 122.478
52wk Range: 52.429 - 240.703
Market Capitalisation: 2,335m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 19m

Recent Trades History Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*500122.478Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:26:28 - 25-Jan-21
Unknown*353123.931Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:04:06 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*1,790124.050Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:02:37 - 20-Jan-21
Unknown*1,715123.287Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:59:50 - 20-Jan-21
Unknown*1125.992Ordinary
17:21:54 - 19-Jan-21
Unknown*107125.492Ordinary
17:24:15 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*438130.457Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:11:32 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*82133.991Ordinary
17:25:15 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*129132.314Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:48:41 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*93190.988Ordinary
17:26:25 - 13-Jan-21

Share Price History for Xspray Pharma O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
31st Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,915.75
Change-26.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered