Xspray Pharma O Share Price (0GHZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 123.931on 21-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GHZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 353 at 123.931
Day's Volume: 353
Last Close: 124.050
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0009973563
Day's Range 123.931 - 123.931
52wk Range: 52.429 - 240.703
Market Capitalisation: 2,344m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 19m

Recent Trades History Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*353123.931Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:04:06 - 21-Jan-21
Unknown*1,790124.050Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:02:37 - 20-Jan-21
Unknown*1,715123.287Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:59:50 - 20-Jan-21
Unknown*1125.992Ordinary
17:21:54 - 19-Jan-21
Unknown*107125.492Ordinary
17:24:15 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*438130.457Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:11:32 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*82133.991Ordinary
17:25:15 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*129132.314Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:48:41 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*93190.988Ordinary
17:26:25 - 13-Jan-21
Unknown*24188.488Ordinary
17:25:27 - 11-Jan-21

Share Price History for Xspray Pharma O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,715.42
Change-24.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered