Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Xspray Pharma O Share Price (0GHZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 65.888on 19-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GHZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 65.888
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0009973563
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 60.475 - 97.160
Market Capitalisation: 993m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 15m

Recent Trades History Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Xspray Pharma O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0065.8880
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0065.8880
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0065.8880
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0065.8880
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0065.8880
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0065.8880
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0065.8880
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0065.8880
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0065.8880
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0065.8880
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0065.8880
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0065.8880
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0065.8880
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0065.8880
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0065.8880
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0065.8880
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0065.8880
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0065.8880
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0065.8880
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0065.8880

News about Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,508.70
Change15.61


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered