Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Xspray Pharma O Share Price (0GHZ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 65.888on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GHZ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 26 at 69.716
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 65.888
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0009973563
Day's Range 65.888 - 65.888
52wk Range: 64.057 - 94.599
Market Capitalisation: 993m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 15m

Recent Trades History Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2669.716Ordinary
17:44:03 - 03-Sep-19
Unknown*4469.055Ordinary
17:42:22 - 01-Aug-19
Unknown*13970.285Ordinary
17:42:55 - 01-Jul-19
Unknown*13168.025Ordinary
17:42:19 - 25-Jun-19
Unknown*5265.153Ordinary
17:43:11 - 04-Jun-19
Sell*5964.990Ordinary
17:42:40 - 03-Jun-19
Unknown*45465.888Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:30:39 - 28-May-19
Sell*9465.864Ordinary
17:45:19 - 24-May-19
Unknown*12564.057Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:28:55 - 21-May-19
Unknown*42168.036Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:24:10 - 17-May-19

Share Price History for Xspray Pharma O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Xspray Pharma O (0GHZ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered