Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 Share Price (0DYX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.652on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DYX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 97 at €12.652
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €12.652
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0879399441
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €11.756 - €12.946
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*9712.65208:29:07 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*3,46412.831Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:03:41 - 4-Sep-19

Share Price History for Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.6520
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.7030
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.8310
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.8310
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.8310
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.8310
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.8310
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.9460
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.9460
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.9460
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.9460
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.8800
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.8800
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.8800
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.8800
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.8800
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.8800
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.8800
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.6790
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.6790

News about Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered