Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 Share Price (0DYX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 13.332on 28-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DYX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 9,406 at €13.551
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €13.332
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0879399441
Day's Range €13.283 - €13.283
52wk Range: €13.283 - €13.332
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*9,40613.551Ordinary
11:06:17 - 22-Oct-20
Unknown*19,00013.537Ordinary
14:04:07 - 15-Sep-20
Unknown*7,60613.423Ordinary
11:05:11 - 07-Sep-20
Unknown*15,93413.514Ordinary
09:40:17 - 25-Aug-20
Unknown*1,64613.446Ordinary
13:20:30 - 18-Aug-20
Unknown*32513.456Ordinary
10:55:07 - 12-Aug-20
Unknown*1,35913.531Ordinary
Delayed publication
13:02:44 - 04-Aug-20
Unknown*71813.562Ordinary
08:59:52 - 30-Jul-20
Unknown*2,67713.477Ordinary
11:11:47 - 29-Jul-20
Unknown*3,79913.476Ordinary
15:33:07 - 28-Jul-20

Share Price History for Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,582.80
Change-146.19


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered