Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 Share Price (0DYX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.249on 16-11-2018 at 15:26:30
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DYX Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €12.249
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0879399441
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €11.756 - €12.333
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2490
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2490
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2490
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2490
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2490
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2490
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2490
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2490
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2490
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2490
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2490
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2490
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2490
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2490
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2490
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2490
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.2490
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.2490
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.2490
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.2490
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.2490
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.00190,703
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0011.9990

News about Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,009.65
Change-28.36

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered