Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 Share Price (0DYX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 13.283on 14-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DYX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 23,690 at €13.266
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €13.283
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0879399441
Day's Range €13.283 - €13.283
52wk Range: €12.249 - €13.283
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*23,69013.266Ordinary
09:48:53 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*-79,8630.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
11:36:06 - 29-Oct-19
Unknown*96,91613.270Ordinary
08:16:42 - 21-Oct-19
Unknown*79,8630.00Ordinary
11:36:06 - 29-Oct-19
Unknown*96,91613.270Ordinary
08:16:42 - 21-Oct-19
Unknown*3,67513.507Ordinary
11:18:17 - 04-Oct-19
Unknown*2,14413.372Ordinary
11:19:31 - 31-Jul-19
Unknown*306,86613.376Ordinary
15:53:10 - 22-Jul-19
Unknown*19,22513.283Ordinary
10:51:27 - 19-Jul-19
Unknown*93013.309Ordinary
08:06:39 - 19-Jul-19

Share Price History for Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,292.76
Change-58.45


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered