Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 Share Price (0DYX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 13.332on 15-10-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 11,332 at €13.625
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €13.332
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0879399441
Day's Range €13.283 - €13.283
52wk Range: €13.332 - €13.332
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*11,33213.625Ordinary
13:22:49 - 13-Aug-21
Unknown*39613.563Ordinary
08:01:14 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*39613.563Ordinary
08:01:14 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*16,22713.545Ordinary
08:09:25 - 09-Jul-21
Unknown*1,11013.270Ordinary
08:06:31 - 25-May-21
Unknown*2,12413.175Ordinary
08:07:19 - 20-May-21
Unknown*5,05613.223Ordinary
15:18:51 - 19-May-21
Unknown*9,00013.243Ordinary
09:19:29 - 30-Apr-21
Unknown*108,24213.190Ordinary
14:35:47 - 27-Apr-21
Unknown*97,75013.245Ordinary
08:27:20 - 21-Apr-21

Share Price History for Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,234.03
Change26.32


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered