Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 Share Price (0DYX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.660on 19-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0DYX Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 570 at €12.660
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €12.660
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0879399441
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €11.756 - €12.675
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*57012.66011:01:49 - 2-Nov-19
Unknown*33612.57611:10:14 - 2-Jun-19

Share Price History for Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.6600
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.6600
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.6600
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.6600
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.6600
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.5540
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.5540
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.5540
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.5540
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.5540
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.5540
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.5540
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.5540
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.5540
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.5740
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0012.5740
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0012.5740
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0012.5740
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0012.5740
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0012.6420

News about Ubs-etf Sbi 5-1 (0DYX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,179.17
Change-40.30


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered