Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Trisura Group O Share Price (0AMJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 24.97on 23-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.04%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0AMJ Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 31 at 24.173
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 24.97
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CA89679A2092
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 24.68 - 27.49
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3124.173Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:05 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*3124.173Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:05 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*225.383Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:28:48 - 29-Mar-18
Unknown*225.383Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:28:48 - 29-Mar-18

Share Price History for Trisura Group O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0025.250
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0025.630
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0025.830
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0025.830
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0025.830
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0025.750
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0025.850
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0026.100

News about Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,398.87
Change30.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered