Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Trisura Group O Share Price (0AMJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 24.173on 16-07-2018 at 11:01:55
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0AMJ Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 24.173
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CA89679A2092
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 24.173 - 27.49
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Trisura Group O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0024.1730
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0024.1730
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0024.1730
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0024.1730
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0024.1730
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0024.1730
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0024.1730
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0024.1730
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0024.1730
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0024.1730
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0024.1730
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0024.1730
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0024.1730
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0024.1730

News about Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,633.87
Change-28.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered