Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Trisura Group O Share Price (0AMJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 150.721on 24-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0AMJ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 565 at 150.721
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 150.721
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CA89679A2092
Day's Range 113.922 - 113.922
52wk Range: 57.38 - 155.197
Market Capitalisation: 1,547m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 10m

Recent Trades History Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*565150.721Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:25:11 - 02-Jun-21
Unknown*565155.197Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:03:45 - 01-Jun-21
Unknown*576154.032Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:20:57 - 27-May-21
Unknown*576150.808Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:04:12 - 12-May-21
Unknown*1113.922Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:18:33 - 20-Apr-21
Unknown*3384.95Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:13:06 - 14-Sep-20
Unknown*257.38Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:53:48 - 17-Jun-20
Unknown*8429.412Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:49 - 27-Mar-19

Share Price History for Trisura Group O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,109.97
Change35.91


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered