Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Trisura Group O Share Price (0AMJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.100on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0AMJ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 84 at 29.412
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 28.100
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CA89679A2092
Day's Range 29.412 - 29.412
52wk Range: 27.27 - 29.412
Market Capitalisation: 186m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 7m

Recent Trades History Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*8429.412Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:49 - 27-Mar-19

Share Price History for Trisura Group O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered