Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Trisura Group O Share Price (0AMJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.27on 11-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0AMJ Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 27.27
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CA89679A2092
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 24.173 - 27.98
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Trisura Group O

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.270
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.270
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0027.270
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0027.270
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.270
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.270
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.270
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0027.270
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0027.270
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.270
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.270
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.270
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0027.270
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0027.270
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.270
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.270
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0027.270
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0027.270
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0027.270
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.270
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0027.270

News about Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,806.94
Change85.40

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered