Trisura Group O Share Price (0AMJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.100on 21-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0AMJ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 84 at 29.412
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 28.100
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CA89679A2092
Day's Range 29.412 - 29.412
52wk Range: 27.27 - 29.412
Market Capitalisation: 248m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 9m

Recent Trades History Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*8429.412Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:49 - 27-Mar-19

Share Price History for Trisura Group O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,610.70
Change-40.74


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered