Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Trisura Group O Share Price (0AMJ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 43.161on 17-01-2022 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,000 at 47.45
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 43.161
Open: 0.00
ISIN: CA89679A2092
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 43.161 - 155.197
Market Capitalisation: 1,775m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 41m

Recent Trades History Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,00047.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
00:00:00 - 08-Nov-21
Unknown*12043.161Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:19:32 - 25-Oct-21
Unknown*12043.224Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:54:28 - 22-Oct-21
Unknown*10042.26Ordinary
14:38:36 - 18-Oct-21
Unknown*10042.30Ordinary
14:32:40 - 18-Oct-21
Unknown*1247.86Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:52 - 13-Aug-21
Unknown*10043.66Ordinary
16:51:32 - 19-Jul-21
Unknown*565150.721Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:25:11 - 02-Jun-21
Unknown*565155.197Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:03:45 - 01-Jun-21
Unknown*576154.032Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:20:57 - 27-May-21

Share Price History for Trisura Group O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Dec 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Dec 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Trisura Group O (0AMJ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,611.23
Change68.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered