Metal Tiger Share Price (MTR) - Buy MTR Shares

View your Watch List Add MTR to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Metal Tiger (MTR) share price history chart
Current Price:  
2.05p
on 21-11-2017 at 16:57:28
Change:   0.05p fall 2.38 %
Buy:   2.30p
Sell:   2.00p
   
Metal Tiger (MTR, MTR.L, LON:MTR) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 30,000 at 2.09p Days Range: 2.01 - 2.11p
Day's Volume: 5,737,371 52wk Range: 1.38 - 3.25p
Last Close: 2.05p Market Capitalisation:* £ 21.36 m
Open: 2.10p VWAP: 2.05p
ISIN: GB0030493232 Shares in Issue: 1.04 bn
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy300002.09p31076733386918304016:15:30 - 21/11
Buy975542.07p57738611936627104015:51:47 - 21/11
Buy500002.06p66316877746728966415:29:56 - 21/11
Sell1160412.02p015:14:27 - 21/11
Buy4363132.06p336338592106912013:58:47 - 21/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 2.10 2.11 2.01 2.05 5,737,371
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 2.12 2.14 0.02 2.10 3,824,102
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 2.15 2.25 2.12 2.15 4,349,187
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 2.20 2.25 2.10 2.15 3,585,568
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 2.30 2.34 2.16 2.20 5,682,163
10 Nov 2017 (Fri) 2.25 2.34 2.19 2.30 3,243,434
9 Nov 2017 (Thu) 2.30 2.33 2.20 2.25 5,216,512
8 Nov 2017 (Wed) 2.32 2.38 2.28 2.30 5,601,925
7 Nov 2017 (Tue) 2.35 2.36 2.26 2.32 5,280,587
6 Nov 2017 (Mon) 2.30 2.40 2.19 2.35 9,311,609
3 Nov 2017 (Fri) 2.25 2.32 2.25 2.30 4,660,729
2 Nov 2017 (Thu) 2.30 2.34 2.22 2.25 10,274,741
1 Nov 2017 (Wed) 2.22 2.42 2.22 2.32 12,057,808
31 Oct 2017 (Tue) 2.15 2.30 2.14 2.22 5,510,492
30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 2.25 2.30 2.14 2.15 5,869,852
27 Oct 2017 (Fri) 2.32 2.34 2.20 2.25 7,893,821
26 Oct 2017 (Thu) 2.48 2.48 2.30 2.32 5,129,194
25 Oct 2017 (Wed) 2.38 2.54 2.30 2.48 8,913,102
24 Oct 2017 (Tue) 2.52 2.57 2.26 2.38 9,805,267
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 2.45 2.52 2.31 2.40 8,927,363

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,411.3421.88  % rise
 

SSL