Metal Tiger Share Price (MTR) - Buy MTR Shares

View your Watch List Add MTR to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Metal Tiger (MTR) share price history chart
Current Price:  
2.75p
on 27-04-2017 at 17:27:56
Change:   0.05p fall 1.79 %
Buy:   2.95p
Sell:   2.65p
   
Metal Tiger (MTR, MTR.L, LON:MTR) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 40,000 at 2.71p Days Range: 2.70 - 2.82p
Day's Volume: 2,698,214 52wk Range: 1.38 - 4.88p
Last Close: 2.75p Market Capitalisation:* £ 26.29 m
Open: 2.82p VWAP: 2.75p
ISIN: GB0030493232 Shares in Issue: 956.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell400002.71p1652598943866393Ordinary Trade16:19:13 - 27/04
Unknown5000002.75p1652598943866121Ordinary Trade16:18:34 - 27/04
Buy176252.77p1652598943855056Ordinary Trade15:43:52 - 27/04
Unknown348182.75p1652598943838762Ordinary Trade14:31:27 - 27/04
Sell1000002.70p1652598943834495Ordinary Trade14:05:17 - 27/04
Sell2000002.72p1652598943834104Ordinary Trade14:03:11 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2.82 2.82 2.70 2.75 2,698,214
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2.93 2.93 2.87 2.93 349,337
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2.85 3.00 2.80 2.92 6,984,654
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2.95 3.00 2.80 2.85 14,893,061
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2.92 3.15 2.88 3.00 19,380,492
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2.82 2.83 2.64 2.75 5,217,822
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2.85 2.90 2.67 2.82 6,021,600
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2.90 2.90 2.63 2.85 12,887,929
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2.95 2.95 2.77 2.90 18,982,570
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2.95 2.95 2.77 2.90 18,982,570
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2.95 2.95 2.77 2.90 18,982,570
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2.95 3.00 2.90 2.95 9,576,033
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2.95 3.05 2.91 2.95 5,924,462
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2.98 3.09 2.90 2.95 5,543,938
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 3.05 3.10 2.96 3.00 6,280,611
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 3.05 3.12 2.91 3.05 8,048,013
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 3.10 3.14 3.00 3.05 4,075,207
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 3.15 3.20 3.01 3.10 5,287,756
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 3.05 3.39 2.92 3.15 15,117,625
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 3.12 3.12 2.94 3.05 7,755,354
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 3.10 3.28 2.92 3.18 13,249,605
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 3.15 3.46 3.08 3.25 20,535,049
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 2.82 3.24 2.66 3.18 15,820,720
27 Mar 2017 (Mon) 2.92 3.00 2.72 2.82 6,672,931

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,237.1751.55  % fall
 

SSL