Metal Tiger Share Price (MTR) - Buy MTR Shares

View your Watch List Add MTR to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Metal Tiger (MTR) share price history chart
Current Price:  
2.18p
on 24-07-2017 at 11:58:12
Change:   0.02p fall 1.14 %
Buy:   2.20p
Sell:   2.15p
   
Metal Tiger (MTR, MTR.L, LON:MTR) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 50,000 at 2.16p Days Range: 2.18 - 2.20p
Day's Volume: 1,530,111 52wk Range: 1.38 - 4.02p
Last Close: 2.20p Market Capitalisation:* £ 21.10 m
Open: 2.20p VWAP: 0.40p
ISIN: GB0030493232 Shares in Issue: 968.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell500002.16p598178309465006080Ordinary Trade11:58:12 - 24/07
Sell1178872.18p148098717628584000Ordinary Trade11:07:40 - 24/07
Buy1000002.21p7403214189187136Ordinary Trade10:40:46 - 24/07
Sell234762.15p157396252646002752Ordinary Trade10:27:08 - 24/07
Sell500002.15p295385231441088576Ordinary Trade09:30:33 - 24/07
Buy240002.21p0Ordinary Trade09:23:38 - 24/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 2.25 2.28 2.15 2.20 9,788,837
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 2.08 2.28 2.05 2.25 7,144,357
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 2.08 2.08 2.00 2.08 3,756,248
18 Jul 2017 (Tue) 2.05 2.08 2.05 2.08 2,379,964
17 Jul 2017 (Mon) 1.98 2.05 1.95 2.05 5,521,347
14 Jul 2017 (Fri) 1.95 2.08 1.95 1.98 3,808,930
13 Jul 2017 (Thu) 1.98 1.98 1.95 1.95 3,618,635
12 Jul 2017 (Wed) 2.00 2.00 1.98 1.98 1,774,819
11 Jul 2017 (Tue) 1.92 2.00 1.92 2.00 1,258,700
10 Jul 2017 (Mon) 2.02 2.02 1.88 1.92 5,638,993
7 Jul 2017 (Fri) 2.00 2.02 2.00 2.02 2,416,873
6 Jul 2017 (Thu) 2.00 2.05 2.00 2.02 8,865,147
5 Jul 2017 (Wed) 2.10 2.10 1.98 2.00 4,480,225
4 Jul 2017 (Tue) 2.10 2.10 2.08 2.10 8,405,963
3 Jul 2017 (Mon) 2.18 2.18 2.05 2.08 3,217,246
30 Jun 2017 (Fri) 2.18 2.18 2.05 2.18 9,240,910
29 Jun 2017 (Thu) 2.15 2.15 2.12 2.15 1,084,674
28 Jun 2017 (Wed) 2.10 2.15 2.02 2.15 5,680,860
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 1.95 2.10 1.95 2.10 7,019,377
26 Jun 2017 (Mon) 2.12 2.12 1.95 1.95 8,085,312

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,381.8671.05  % fall
 

SSL