Metal Tiger Share Price (MTR) - Buy MTR Shares

View your Watch List Add MTR to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Metal Tiger (MTR) share price history chart
Current Price:  
2.12p
on 25-05-2017 at 17:26:16
Change:   0.02p fall 1.16 %
Buy:   2.15p
Sell:   1.85p
   
Metal Tiger (MTR, MTR.L, LON:MTR) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 790,850 at 2.12p Days Range: 1.96 - 2.18p
Day's Volume: 12,795,388 52wk Range: 1.38 - 4.02p
Last Close: 2.12p Market Capitalisation:* £ 20.35 m
Open: 2.15p VWAP: 2.06p
ISIN: GB0030493232 Shares in Issue: 960.00 m
Sector:  Financial Services    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy7908502.12p1669916251983355Ordinary Trade17:10:18 - 25/05
Unknown1000002.12p1669916251977279Ordinary Trade16:27:20 - 25/05
Sell2850002.10p1669916251964355Ordinary Trade15:08:22 - 25/05
Sell142852.10p1669916251963449Ordinary Trade15:02:01 - 25/05
Sell626202.11p1669916251962703Ordinary Trade14:56:36 - 25/05
Sell1000002.11p1669916251961243Ordinary Trade14:44:39 - 25/05
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 May 2017 (Thu) 2.15 2.18 1.96 2.12 12,795,388
24 May 2017 (Wed) 2.20 2.22 2.03 2.15 10,520,761
23 May 2017 (Tue) 2.30 2.30 2.11 2.20 7,733,760
22 May 2017 (Mon) 2.22 2.32 2.15 2.30 5,803,460
18 May 2017 (Thu) 2.33 2.33 2.33 2.33 0
17 May 2017 (Wed) 2.45 2.45 2.30 2.45 7,721,042
16 May 2017 (Tue) 2.45 2.45 2.30 2.45 7,721,042
15 May 2017 (Mon) 2.38 2.40 2.38 2.38 20,314
12 May 2017 (Fri) 2.18 2.18 2.18 2.18 0
11 May 2017 (Thu) 2.23 2.23 2.18 2.23 537,540
10 May 2017 (Wed) 2.32 2.32 2.16 2.32 2,767,865
9 May 2017 (Tue) 2.42 2.42 2.15 2.32 9,757,323
8 May 2017 (Mon) 2.38 2.40 2.26 2.35 11,292,252
5 May 2017 (Fri) 2.52 2.54 2.30 2.38 10,899,618
4 May 2017 (Thu) 2.52 2.62 2.50 2.52 4,854,099
3 May 2017 (Wed) 2.58 2.65 2.50 2.52 7,111,635
1 May 2017 (Mon) 2.75 2.80 2.68 2.75 6,444,748
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2.75 2.75 2.75 2.75 0
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2.82 2.82 2.70 2.75 2,698,214
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2.93 2.93 2.87 2.93 349,337
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2.85 3.00 2.80 2.92 6,984,654

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,517.712.81  % rise
 

SSL