(Alliance News) - Supreme PLC on Thursday said it expects to report financial 2027 results in line with consensus, in light of a "strong" performance in its latest year. Read More
Supreme PLC - Manchester, England-based consumer products distributor which sells batteries, lighting, vapes, sports nutrition and wellness products as well as soft drinks - Chief Executive Sandy Chadha buys 500,000 shares at 131.81 pence each on Monday. Worth total GBP659,050. Takes Chadha's holding in Supreme to around 54.7% of its issued share capital. Read More
(Alliance News) - AB Foods says its still expects lower annual profit, CMC Markets raises its annual guidance while Topps Tiles reports lower revenue and a hit to demand from recent hot weather. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Friday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Supreme PLC shares received a boost on Monday, as it forecast both annual revenue and adjusted earnings before interest, tax, depreciation and amortisation "significantly ahead of expectations". Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced in the past week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Supreme PLC on Monday announced the acquisition of SlimFast UK & Europe from Glanbia PLC, a Kilkenny, Ireland-based sports nutrition company. Read More
(Alliance News) - Supersearch Plus PLC on Wednesday saw its bottom line hurt by one-off listing expenses as the company reported a focus on investing in efficiency and cost-effectiveness. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More