(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - IP Group PLC on Tuesday confirmed that it recently received an acquisition proposal from Railways Pension Trustee Co Ltd through its subsidiary, Railway Pension Investments Ltd. Read More
(Alliance News) - Railways Pension Trustee Company Ltd, or Railpen, on Monday said IP Group PLC has rejected its possible takeover offer worth GBP615.8 million. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of share dealings by London-listed company directors and managers announced so far in April and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
Oxford Nanopore Technologies PLC - Oxford, England-based specialist in DNA and RNA sequencing technologies - Chair Duncan Tatton-Brown buys 87,000 ordinary shares at GBP1.1550 each on Monday, the same day the company reports a narrowing pretax loss and double-digit revenue growth in its 2025 results. The transaction is worth GBP100,485 in total. Read More
(Alliance News) - Oxford Nanopore Technologies PLC on Monday reported revenue growth and a similar loss in 2025 as it reaffirmed its targets for 2027 and 2028. Read More
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London were mostly lower midday on Monday, as conflict continues in the Middle East and following news of slower-than-expected growth in UK manufacturing. Read More