(Alliance News) - Getech Group PLC on Monday called the first half of 2026 an "important step forward" as it reported improved cash generation and a strengthened recurring revenue base. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London were lower at midday on Tuesday as renewed military escalation between the US and Iran sent oil prices sharply higher, lifting energy stocks ahead of US inflation data and a raft of major bank earnings. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Thursday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London opened lower on Thursday, as the FTSE 100 retreated from a record high in the wake of a "hawkish" cut by the Federal Reserve. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings for London-listed companies, issued on Wednesday and Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - Getech Group PLC on Wednesday made permanent the appoint of Chris Jepps as chief executive officer, after naming him for the interim role in January. Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of London-listed company director and manager changes announced in the past week and not separately reported by Alliance News: Read More